category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: The Politics of Poetry: Words and Movement (11/15/05; 2/17/06-2/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Albino.Carrillo_at_notes.udayton.edu
contact email: 
Albino.Carrillo@notes.udayton.edu

CFP: The Politics of Poetry: Words and Movement (11/15/05; 2/17/06-2/18/06)

CFP: Hurricane Katrina (10/30/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Chitiga, Miriam
contact email: 
mchitiga@claflin.edu

CFP: Hurricane Katrina (10/30/05; journal issue)

CFP: Dreiser at ALA (1/1/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Newlin, Keith
contact email: 
newlink@uncw.edu

CFP: Dreiser at ALA (1/1/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Globalization & Resistance (11/30/05; 3/3/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sol Neely
contact email: 
sjneely@purdue.edu

CFP: Globalization & Resistance (11/30/05; 3/3/06-3/5/06)

CFP: Yiddish / Jewish Cultures: Literature, History, Thought in Eastern European Diasporas (11/15/05; 2/26/06-2/27/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Yiddish Conference
contact email: 
yiddishconference@gmail.com

CFP: Yiddish / Jewish Cultures: Literature, History, Thought in Eastern European Diasporas (11/15/05; 2/26/06-2/27/06)

CFP: Multi-Ethnic Literatures of the US: Crosscurrents (11/18/05; MELUS, 4/27/06-4/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Elena Machado
contact email: 
emachado@fau.edu

CFP: Multi-Ethnic Literatures of the US: Crosscurrents (11/18/05; MELUS, 4/27/06-4/30/06)

CFP: Transnational Feminisms (12/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jha, Priya
contact email: 
Priya_Jha@redlands.edu

CFP: Transnational Feminisms (12/15/05; collection)

CFP: 15th Annual British Commonwealth & PostColonial Studies Conference (11/1/05; 2/24/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Deborah Champion
contact email: 
dchampion@georgiasouthern.edu

CFP: 15th Annual British Commonwealth & PostColonial Studies Conference (11/1/05; 2/24/06-2/25/06)

CFP: Military Dissent (1/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Peace Review
contact email: 
peacereview@usfca.edu

CFP: Military Dissent (1/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: New Orleans and Other Urban Calamities (10/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
matt tiessen
contact email: 
mtiessen@gmail.com

CFP: New Orleans and Other Urban Calamities (10/1/05; journal issue)

Syndicate content