category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: The Stories of Flannery O'Connor and William Faulkner (5/15/07; 3/2/08-3/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Rswil_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Rswil@aol.com

CFP: The Stories of Flannery O'Connor and William Faulkner (5/15/07; 3/2/08-3/5/08)

CFP: Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings (3/1/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Lillios
contact email: 
lillios@mail.ucf.edu

CFP: Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings (3/1/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

CFP: Studies in American Culture (4/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
McDonald, Rob
contact email: 
McDonaldRL@vmi.edu

CFP: Studies in American Culture (4/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: African-American Literature (11/30/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Shelia Collins
contact email: 
she_annco@hotmail.com

CFP: African-American Literature (11/30/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/14/07)

CFP: New Perspectives on Digital Literature: Criticism and Analysis (11/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
alice m bell
contact email: 
a.m.bell@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: New Perspectives on Digital Literature: Criticism and Analysis (11/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: Ecocriticism and Science: Sociobiology, Evolutionary Biology and the Question of Culture (12/1/06; ASLE, 6/12/07-6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Feder, Helena
contact email: 
FEDERH@ECU.EDU

CFP: Ecocriticism and Science: Sociobiology, Evolutionary Biology and the Question of Culture (12/1/06; ASLE, 6/12/07-6/16/07)

CFP: Definitions of Success and Failure (1/12/07; 4/20/07-4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Wendy Matlock
contact email: 
wmatlock@csus.edu

CFP: Definitions of Success and Failure (1/12/07; 4/20/07-4/21/07)

CFP: The Star and Celebrity Confessional (2/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean Redmond
contact email: 
Sean.Redmond@vuw.ac.nz

CFP: The Star and Celebrity Confessional (2/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Native American Literature (11/30/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Benjamin Carson
contact email: 
benjamin.carson@gmail.com

CFP: Native American Literature (11/30/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/12/07)

CFP: Walter Benjamin and the Virtual (11/31/06; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Grayson Cooke
contact email: 
g.cooke@cqu.edu.au

CFP: Walter Benjamin and the Virtual (11/31/06; online journal issue)

Syndicate content