category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Journal for the Academic Study of Magic 4 (6/21/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Johnston Graf
contact email: 
sjg9@psu.edu

CFP: Journal for the Academic Study of Magic 4 (6/21/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: The Literature of Trauma: Native/Indigenous/Aboriginal Perspectives (3/15/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Kate Azcuy
contact email: 
mazcuy@monmouth.edu

UPDATE: The Literature of Trauma: Native/Indigenous/Aboriginal Perspectives (3/15/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Essays on Alice Munro's Short Fiction (4/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Eric Freeze
contact email: 
efreeze@eureka.edu

CFP: Essays on Alice Munro's Short Fiction (4/1/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Mennonite/s Writing Conference: Beyond Borders (2/8/06; 10/26/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nisly, Lamar
contact email: 
nislyl@bluffton.edu

UPDATE: Mennonite/s Writing Conference: Beyond Borders (2/8/06; 10/26/06-10/29/06)

CFP: The Society for Critical Exchange, 1976-2006 (3/3/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kurt Koenigsberger
contact email: 
kurt.koenigsberger@case.edu

CFP: The Society for Critical Exchange, 1976-2006 (3/3/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Graphic Novels (3/17/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rick Iadonisi
contact email: 
iadonisr@gvsu.edu

CFP: Graphic Novels (3/17/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Racing Across Borders (grad) (3/1/06; 5/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Eric L. Martinsen
contact email: 
eric_martinsen@umail.ucsb.edu

CFP: Racing Across Borders (grad) (3/1/06; 5/13/06)

UPDATE: Irish Literatures (Australia) (2/18/06; IASIL, 7/20/06-7/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Lonergan - IASIL.org Online
contact email: 
webmaster@iasil.org

UPDATE: Irish Literatures (Australia) (2/18/06; IASIL, 7/20/06-7/23/06)

CFP: The Commons Conference (3/10/06; 4/28/06-4/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lesley Trites
contact email: 
ltrites@uvic.ca

CFP: The Commons Conference (3/10/06; 4/28/06-4/30/06)

CFP: Nomadic Literature (France) (2/28/06; 12/7/06-12/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
molly lynch
contact email: 
molly.lynch@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Nomadic Literature (France) (2/28/06; 12/7/06-12/8/06)

Syndicate content