category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: South Africa and Global Media (6/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew van der Vlies
contact email: 
A.VanderVlies@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: South Africa and Global Media (6/30/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Violence in the Contemporary UK (3/10/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Matt Hart
contact email: 
matthart@uiuc.edu

UPDATE: Violence in the Contemporary UK (3/10/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Sixteenth Annual Pacific Southwest Women's Studies Association Conference (3/8/06; 4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bilger, Audrey
contact email: 
ABilger@claremontmckenna.edu

CFP: Sixteenth Annual Pacific Southwest Women's Studies Association Conference (3/8/06; 4/22/06)

CFP: Essay Collection on Dead Man Walking (5/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Allen, John
contact email: 
jallen@uwc.edu

CFP: Essay Collection on Dead Man Walking (5/31/06; collection)

CFP: Flannery O'Connor in the Age of Terrorism (5/1/06; O'Connor Conference, 10/5/06-10/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Avis Hewitt
contact email: 
aghewitt@comcast.net

CFP: Flannery O'Connor in the Age of Terrorism (5/1/06; O'Connor Conference, 10/5/06-10/7/06)

CFP: Visualizing the New Woman 1890-1915 (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dagle, Joan
contact email: 
JDagle@ric.edu

CFP: Visualizing the New Woman 1890-1915 (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: International Conference on Caribbean Studies (5/15/06; 11/2/06-11/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Hector R. Romero
contact email: 
hrromero@panam.edu

CFP: International Conference on Caribbean Studies (5/15/06; 11/2/06-11/5/06)

CFP: Teaching "America" Outside the US (9/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin R. McNamara
contact email: 
krmcnamara@hotmail.com

CFP: Teaching "America" Outside the US (9/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Wayne Booth and Ethical Criticism (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alan Blackstock
contact email: 
alanb@ext.usu.edu

CFP: Wayne Booth and Ethical Criticism (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Irish Literature and Irresponsibility (Singapore) (4/10/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cornelius Anthony Murphy \(Assoc Prof\)
contact email: 
CAMurphy@ntu.edu.sg

CFP: Irish Literature and Irresponsibility (Singapore) (4/10/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

Syndicate content