category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Caribbean Literature: Racialized Voices, Hybridized Identities (2/21/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jaspal K. Singh
contact email: 
jsingh@nmu.edu

CFP: Caribbean Literature: Racialized Voices, Hybridized Identities (2/21/06; collection)

CFP: Modern Irish Gothic (6/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Eoin.Flannery
contact email: 
eoin.flannery@ul.ie

CFP: Modern Irish Gothic (6/30/06; collection)

CFP: Jazz Music in African-American Literature and Poetry (3/17/06; 4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mr. David Ross Disarro
contact email: 
disarrod1@southernct.edu

CFP: Jazz Music in African-American Literature and Poetry (3/17/06; 4/22/06)

CFP: Eliot Weinberger's Essays (3/20/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Fred Arroyo
contact email: 
arroyof@slu.edu

CFP: Eliot Weinberger's Essays (3/20/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Eudora Welty and Photography (3/17/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
dmsmith_at_DRAKE.EDU
contact email: 
dmsmith@DRAKE.EDU

CFP: Eudora Welty and Photography (3/17/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Mester XXXV 2006: General Issue (3/3/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mester Literary Journal
contact email: 
mester@ucla.edu

UPDATE: Mester XXXV 2006: General Issue (3/3/06; journal issue)

CFP: Fantasy Fictions in the 21st Century (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jane Elliott
contact email: 
je509@york.ac.uk

CFP: Fantasy Fictions in the 21st Century (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Writing in the Middle Voice: J. M. Coetzee's Fictions (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sura Rath
contact email: 
RathS@cwu.EDU

CFP: Writing in the Middle Voice: J. M. Coetzee's Fictions (6/15/06; collection)

CFP: Visual Culture, New Media, Asian American Studies (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
gniu
contact email: 
gniu@mail.rochester.edu

CFP: Visual Culture, New Media, Asian American Studies (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Material Words (3/6/06; Gender Across Borders II, 4/21/06-4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Schlesinger
contact email: 
ks46@buffalo.edu

CFP: Material Words (3/6/06; Gender Across Borders II, 4/21/06-4/22/06)

Syndicate content