category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Neil Gaiman (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nowell Marshall
contact email: 
Nowell.Marshall@email.ucr.edu

CFP: Neil Gaiman (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

CFP: World Literatures in English (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Valerie Solar
contact email: 
vsolar@earthlink.net

CFP: World Literatures in English (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

CFP: Women in Science Fiction and Fantasy: An Encyclopedia (9/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Reid
contact email: 
Robin_Reid@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Women in Science Fiction and Fantasy: An Encyclopedia (9/1/06; collection)

CFP: Thirties Genres: Genre, Writing and Culture in Britain in the 1930s (UK) (3/24/06; 7/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Hopkins, Chris
contact email: 
C.I.Hopkins@shu.ac.uk

CFP: Thirties Genres: Genre, Writing and Culture in Britain in the 1930s (UK) (3/24/06; 7/1/06)

CFP: Posthuman, All Too Posthuman (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
cbelling_at_notes.cc.sunysb.edu
contact email: 
cbelling@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

CFP: Posthuman, All Too Posthuman (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: W. J. Cash and the Idea of Progress (3/10/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
David A. Davis
contact email: 
david_davis@unc.edu

CFP: W. J. Cash and the Idea of Progress (3/10/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

UPDATE: Comparative Canadian Literature (grad) (1/31/06; 3/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Angélique Jones
contact email: 
Angelique.Jones@USherbrooke.ca

UPDATE: Comparative Canadian Literature (grad) (1/31/06; 3/30/06)

CFP: Postmemorable Relationships (3/1/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Julia K. Baker
contact email: 
SteiermarkAT@fuse.net

CFP: Postmemorable Relationships (3/1/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Hypermedia/Hypertext (4/30/06; MPCA/MACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
PJ Booth
contact email: 
boothp@rpi.edu

CFP: Hypermedia/Hypertext (4/30/06; MPCA/MACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Collecting Design, Craft and Fashion (2/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
John Potvin
contact email: 
j_potvin99@yahoo.ca

CFP: Collecting Design, Craft and Fashion (2/15/06; collection)

Syndicate content