category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Race and Textual Scholarship (3/29/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Young, John K
contact email: 
youngj@marshall.edu

CFP: Race and Textual Scholarship (3/29/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Mexico Matters (3/16/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Villalobos, Jose Pablo
contact email: 
jvillalo@tamu.edu

CFP: Mexico Matters (3/16/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Hostile Takeovers. On Violence and Media (Germany) (5/31/06; 7/23/06-8/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Performedia
contact email: 
performedia@uni-mainz.de

CFP: Hostile Takeovers. On Violence and Media (Germany) (5/31/06; 7/23/06-8/5/06)

CFP: Northrop Frye: New Directions from Old (8/31/06; 5/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Josephene T. M. Kealey
contact email: 
josephene.kealey@gmail.com

CFP: Northrop Frye: New Directions from Old (8/31/06; 5/07)

CFP: Canadian Literature (6/30/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Duncan Lucas
contact email: 
duncanal@interlynx.net

CFP: Canadian Literature (6/30/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

UPDATE: Eudora Welty Open Topic (4/1/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
McWhirter, David B
contact email: 
d-mcwhirter@neo.tamu.edu

UPDATE: Eudora Welty Open Topic (4/1/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

CFP: British Modernists' Engagement With Depth Psychology (4/15/06; MSA, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
George Johnson
contact email: 
gjohnson@tru.ca

CFP: British Modernists' Engagement With Depth Psychology (4/15/06; MSA, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Teaching Graphic Novels (3/20/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
beadling_at_purdue.edu
contact email: 
beadling@purdue.edu

CFP: Teaching Graphic Novels (3/20/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Modernism, Emotion, and Impersonality (4/1/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Anthony J. Cuda
contact email: 
acuda@learnlink.emory.edu

CFP: Modernism, Emotion, and Impersonality (4/1/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Political Plots and Literary Manifestations: Post 1900 (3/14/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Charles Bradshaw
contact email: 
cbradshaw@utm.edu

CFP: Political Plots and Literary Manifestations: Post 1900 (3/14/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

Syndicate content