category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: GLBTQ in Popular Culture (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cathy.Leaker_at_esc.edu
contact email: 
Cathy.Leaker@esc.edu

CFP: GLBTQ in Popular Culture (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: British Association of American Studies 52nd Annual Conference (UK) (10/31/06; 4/19/07-4/22/07

full name / name of organization: 
Halliwell, Professor M.R.
contact email: 
mrh17@leicester.ac.uk

CFP: British Association of American Studies 52nd Annual Conference (UK) (10/31/06; 4/19/07-4/22/07

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
A Shellard
contact email: 
A.Mangham@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

UPDATE: Postmodern Stages And Beyond (5/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Keith Jernigan \(Asst Prof\)
contact email: 
DJernigan@ntu.edu.sg

UPDATE: Postmodern Stages And Beyond (5/30/06; collection)

CFP: Black Theatre at the Crossroads (5/31/06; ASTR, 11/16/06-11/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Craig Baum
contact email: 
rcbatp@earthlink.net

CFP: Black Theatre at the Crossroads (5/31/06; ASTR, 11/16/06-11/19/06)

CFP: Photography (5/22/06; Midwest PCA/ACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Darnell, Amy L.
contact email: 
aldarnell@ccis.edu

CFP: Photography (5/22/06; Midwest PCA/ACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Text and Image: The Language of Images (10/1/06; CCSU, 3/29/07-3/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Laurence Petit
contact email: 
laurence_petit@yahoo.com

CFP: Text and Image: The Language of Images (10/1/06; CCSU, 3/29/07-3/30/07)

CFP: X-Files and Literature (6/4/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yang, Sharon
contact email: 
syang@worcester.edu

CFP: X-Files and Literature (6/4/06; collection)

CFP: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/10/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor-Atenea
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

CFP: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/10/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (7/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek Royal
contact email: 
Derek_Royal@tamu-commerce.edu

UPDATE: Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (7/15/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content