category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Reception Study Association Panel: Working with 'Real Readers' (1/15/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Blair, Amy
contact email: 
amy.blair@marquette.edu

CFP: Reception Study Association Panel: Working with 'Real Readers' (1/15/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

UPDATE: War and the West (1/15/06; 3/30/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Matt Evertson
contact email: 
mevertson@pipeline.csc.edu

UPDATE: War and the West (1/15/06; 3/30/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Advertising in Transnational Context (no deadline noted; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kyla Wazana Tompkins
contact email: 
kyla.tompkins@pomona.edu

CFP: Advertising in Transnational Context (no deadline noted; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

CFP: Mixing Cultures and American Ethnicities (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
hebertli_at_wilkes.edu
contact email: 
hebertli@wilkes.edu

CFP: Mixing Cultures and American Ethnicities (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Teaching In or About Prison (1/15/06; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Quentin Miller
contact email: 
qmiller@suffolk.edu

CFP: Teaching In or About Prison (1/15/06; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

CFP: V International Conference on Chicano Literature (1/30/06; 5/22/06-5/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
V Congreso Internacional en Literatura Chicana
contact email: 
congreso.chicanos@iuien-uah.net

CFP: V International Conference on Chicano Literature (1/30/06; 5/22/06-5/25/06)

UPDATE: Hyperworld: Language, Culture and History (6/30/06; 9/27/06-9/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Blanca Tovias
contact email: 
Blanca.Tovias@unsw.edu.au

UPDATE: Hyperworld: Language, Culture and History (6/30/06; 9/27/06-9/29/06)

CFP: Shakespeare and the Cultures of Childhood, 1807-2007 (1/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Chedgzoy
contact email: 
Kate.Chedgzoy@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: Shakespeare and the Cultures of Childhood, 1807-2007 (1/31/06; journal issue)

CFP: Postcolonial Trauma Narratives (3/1/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Stef Craps
contact email: 
stef.craps@UGent.be

CFP: Postcolonial Trauma Narratives (3/1/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Lorna Dee Cervantes (1/16/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rodriguezygibson, Eliza
contact email: 
Eliza_Rodriguezygibson@redlands.edu

CFP: Lorna Dee Cervantes (1/16/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

Syndicate content