category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: American Humor Studies Association (3/24/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
American Humor
contact email: 
AHSA@carolina.rr.com

CFP: American Humor Studies Association (3/24/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Bisexuality and the Biopolitics of Family (6/30/06; journal issue/book)

full name / name of organization: 
Serena Anderlini
contact email: 
serena1@coqui.net

UPDATE: Bisexuality and the Biopolitics of Family (6/30/06; journal issue/book)

UPDATE: W.G. Sebald and the Poetics of Travel (3/25/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Markus Zisselsberger
contact email: 
bj92950@binghamton.edu

UPDATE: W.G. Sebald and the Poetics of Travel (3/25/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Racing Across Borders (grad) (3/15/06; 5/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Eric L.Martinsen
contact email: 
eric_martinsen@umail.ucsb.edu

UPDATE: Racing Across Borders (grad) (3/15/06; 5/13/06)

UPDATE: The Comics Work of Neil Gaiman (6/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Sandifer
contact email: 
sandifer@english.ufl.edu

UPDATE: The Comics Work of Neil Gaiman (6/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: AIDS in Literature (4/14/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
donneng_at_aol.com
contact email: 
donneng@aol.com

CFP: AIDS in Literature (4/14/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Visual Archives and Embodied Practice (4/15/06; MSA, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Max Brzezinski
contact email: 
smb28@duke.edu

CFP: Visual Archives and Embodied Practice (4/15/06; MSA, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Irish Studies: Etudes Irlandaises (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Pascale Amiot
contact email: 
pascale.amiot@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Irish Studies: Etudes Irlandaises (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Truth in Genre: Great Expectations in Contemporary Memoir (4/10/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Galbus, Julia A
contact email: 
JGalbus@usi.edu

CFP: Truth in Genre: Great Expectations in Contemporary Memoir (4/10/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

UPDATE: Responding to Molly in Irish Literature (3/20/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Danizete Martínez
contact email: 
danizete@unm.edu

UPDATE: Responding to Molly in Irish Literature (3/20/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

Syndicate content