category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Teaching "America" Outside the US (9/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin R. McNamara
contact email: 
krmcnamara@hotmail.com

CFP: Teaching "America" Outside the US (9/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Wayne Booth and Ethical Criticism (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alan Blackstock
contact email: 
alanb@ext.usu.edu

CFP: Wayne Booth and Ethical Criticism (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Irish Literature and Irresponsibility (Singapore) (4/10/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cornelius Anthony Murphy \(Assoc Prof\)
contact email: 
CAMurphy@ntu.edu.sg

CFP: Irish Literature and Irresponsibility (Singapore) (4/10/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

CFP: Caribbean Literature: Racialized Voices, Hybridized Identities (2/21/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jaspal K. Singh
contact email: 
jsingh@nmu.edu

CFP: Caribbean Literature: Racialized Voices, Hybridized Identities (2/21/06; collection)

CFP: Modern Irish Gothic (6/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Eoin.Flannery
contact email: 
eoin.flannery@ul.ie

CFP: Modern Irish Gothic (6/30/06; collection)

CFP: Jazz Music in African-American Literature and Poetry (3/17/06; 4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mr. David Ross Disarro
contact email: 
disarrod1@southernct.edu

CFP: Jazz Music in African-American Literature and Poetry (3/17/06; 4/22/06)

CFP: Eliot Weinberger's Essays (3/20/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Fred Arroyo
contact email: 
arroyof@slu.edu

CFP: Eliot Weinberger's Essays (3/20/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Eudora Welty and Photography (3/17/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
dmsmith_at_DRAKE.EDU
contact email: 
dmsmith@DRAKE.EDU

CFP: Eudora Welty and Photography (3/17/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Mester XXXV 2006: General Issue (3/3/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mester Literary Journal
contact email: 
mester@ucla.edu

UPDATE: Mester XXXV 2006: General Issue (3/3/06; journal issue)

CFP: Fantasy Fictions in the 21st Century (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jane Elliott
contact email: 
je509@york.ac.uk

CFP: Fantasy Fictions in the 21st Century (3/15/06; MLA '06)

Syndicate content