category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Intermarriage in American Indigenous History (6/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gayle Gullett
contact email: 
ggullett@mainex1.asu.edu

CFP: Intermarriage in American Indigenous History (6/1/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Risk and Breakdown (1/1/06; 3/31/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Leigh Campoamor
contact email: 
leigh.campoamor@duke.edu

UPDATE: Risk and Breakdown (1/1/06; 3/31/06)

CFP: Westerns: Movies from Hollywood and Paperback Westerns (5/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Varner
contact email: 
Paul.varner@oc.edu

CFP: Westerns: Movies from Hollywood and Paperback Westerns (5/1/06; collection)

CFP: Gender-Laughter-Media (1/10/06; 8/24/06-8/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jakub Kazecki
contact email: 
kazecki@interchange.ubc.ca

CFP: Gender-Laughter-Media (1/10/06; 8/24/06-8/26/06)

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (1/20/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06 & collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Vetter, Lara
contact email: 
lvetter@email.uncc.edu

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (1/20/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06 & collection)

CFP: Upton Sinclair's Jungle at 100 (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
kentos_at_earthlink.net
contact email: 
kentos@earthlink.net

CFP: Upton Sinclair's Jungle at 100 (3/15/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Women and Justice (12/30/05; NEWSA, 2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dresdner, Lisa
contact email: 
LDresdner@ncc.commnet.edu

UPDATE: Women and Justice (12/30/05; NEWSA, 2/25/06)

CFP: Neal Stephenson (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Lewis
contact email: 
jon.lewis@uncp.edu

CFP: Neal Stephenson (1/15/06; collection)

CFP: The Blues II: 8th Annual McCleary Interdisciplinary Symposium (2/15/06; 3/30/06-3/31/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sollars, Michael D.
contact email: 
sollars_md@TSU.EDU

CFP: The Blues II: 8th Annual McCleary Interdisciplinary Symposium (2/15/06; 3/30/06-3/31/06)

CFP: Urban Space, Practices of Everyday Life, Politics (Turkey) (1/31/06; 7/20/06-7/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Derya Ozkan
contact email: 
ozkn@mail.rochester.edu

CFP: Urban Space, Practices of Everyday Life, Politics (Turkey) (1/31/06; 7/20/06-7/23/06)

Syndicate content