category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Gender-Laughter-Media (1/10/06; 8/24/06-8/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jakub Kazecki
contact email: 
kazecki@interchange.ubc.ca

CFP: Gender-Laughter-Media (1/10/06; 8/24/06-8/26/06)

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (1/20/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06 & collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Vetter, Lara
contact email: 
lvetter@email.uncc.edu

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (1/20/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06 & collection)

CFP: Upton Sinclair's Jungle at 100 (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
kentos_at_earthlink.net
contact email: 
kentos@earthlink.net

CFP: Upton Sinclair's Jungle at 100 (3/15/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Women and Justice (12/30/05; NEWSA, 2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dresdner, Lisa
contact email: 
LDresdner@ncc.commnet.edu

UPDATE: Women and Justice (12/30/05; NEWSA, 2/25/06)

CFP: Neal Stephenson (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Lewis
contact email: 
jon.lewis@uncp.edu

CFP: Neal Stephenson (1/15/06; collection)

CFP: The Blues II: 8th Annual McCleary Interdisciplinary Symposium (2/15/06; 3/30/06-3/31/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sollars, Michael D.
contact email: 
sollars_md@TSU.EDU

CFP: The Blues II: 8th Annual McCleary Interdisciplinary Symposium (2/15/06; 3/30/06-3/31/06)

CFP: Urban Space, Practices of Everyday Life, Politics (Turkey) (1/31/06; 7/20/06-7/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Derya Ozkan
contact email: 
ozkn@mail.rochester.edu

CFP: Urban Space, Practices of Everyday Life, Politics (Turkey) (1/31/06; 7/20/06-7/23/06)

CFP: Selfhood in a Posthuman Context (grad) (1/10/06; McGill, 3/11/06-3/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Holmgren
contact email: 
lindsay.holmgren@mail.mcgill.ca

CFP: Selfhood in a Posthuman Context (grad) (1/10/06; McGill, 3/11/06-3/12/06)

CFP: Failure: Idealism and History (2/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Colin Dickey
contact email: 
cdickey@nu.edu

CFP: Failure: Idealism and History (2/15/06; collection)

UPDATE: Experimentation and Orthodoxy in Recent American Literature (12/20/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Adams
contact email: 
sra034000@utdallas.edu

UPDATE: Experimentation and Orthodoxy in Recent American Literature (12/20/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

Syndicate content