category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Women Writing War (1/10/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Abbey Zink
contact email: 
ZinkA@wcsu.edu

CFP: Women Writing War (1/10/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Periodical Comics and Cartoons (12/19/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jared Gardner
contact email: 
gardner.236@osu.edu

CFP: Periodical Comics and Cartoons (12/19/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Internationalizing Internet Studies (1/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark McLelland
contact email: 
m.mclelland@uq.edu.au

CFP: Internationalizing Internet Studies (1/31/06; collection)

CFP: Ruskin and the Idea of Influence (UK) (2/10/06; 5/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dickinson, Rachel
contact email: 
r.dickinson@lancaster.ac.uk

CFP: Ruskin and the Idea of Influence (UK) (2/10/06; 5/13/06)

CFP: New Texas: A Journal of Literature and Culture (4/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Peddie
contact email: 
ipeddie@mail.wtamu.edu

CFP: New Texas: A Journal of Literature and Culture (4/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Mythopoeic Fantasy Landscape [& Inklings] (4/15/06; 8/4/06-8/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Edith.Crowe_at_sjsu.edu
contact email: 
Edith.Crowe@sjsu.edu

CFP: Mythopoeic Fantasy Landscape [& Inklings] (4/15/06; 8/4/06-8/7/06)

CFP: Yale Conference on Access to Knowledge (2/15/06 & 5/1/06; 4/21/06-4/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicola Simpson
contact email: 
NSimpson@asc.upenn.edu

CFP: Yale Conference on Access to Knowledge (2/15/06 & 5/1/06; 4/21/06-4/23/06)

CFP: African Americans and The Catholic Church (1/28/06; 4/27/06-4/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Iyer, Nalini
contact email: 
NIYER@seattleu.edu

CFP: African Americans and The Catholic Church (1/28/06; 4/27/06-4/29/06)

CFP: Beyond Multiculturalism (1/5/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Partridge
contact email: 
beyondmulticulturalism@yahoo.com

CFP: Beyond Multiculturalism (1/5/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: The Mirror in/as Literature (grad) (1/23/06; 3/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Erin Keating
contact email: 
erinkeating@sympatico.ca

CFP: The Mirror in/as Literature (grad) (1/23/06; 3/24/06)

Syndicate content