category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: fragment, c. 1300-2000 (UK) (12/16/06; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
elisabeth salter
contact email: 
els@aber.ac.uk

CFP: fragment, c. 1300-2000 (UK) (12/16/06; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

CFP: Critical Companion to Henry James (no deadline; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Eric Haralson
contact email: 
eharalson@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

CFP: Critical Companion to Henry James (no deadline; collection)

CFP: The Jewish Graphic Novel (11/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Omer-Sherman, Ranen
contact email: 
rosherman@miami.edu

CFP: The Jewish Graphic Novel (11/30/06; collection)

CFP: Women and the Everyday Realities of War (11/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Smith
contact email: 
c17women@earthlink.net

CFP: Women and the Everyday Realities of War (11/1/07; collection)

CFP: Heinlein Studies (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Fife
contact email: 
lesliefife57@yahoo.com

CFP: Heinlein Studies (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

CFP: Writing the American Wilderness (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
strodet_at_ncc.edu
contact email: 
strodet@ncc.edu

CFP: Writing the American Wilderness (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: The End of Tolerance? (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Steve Gallagher
contact email: 
steveg144@earthlink.net

CFP: The End of Tolerance? (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Gender and Sexuality in the Fantastic (11/30/06; ICFA, 3/14/07-3/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Mains
contact email: 
cemains@shaw.ca

CFP: Gender and Sexuality in the Fantastic (11/30/06; ICFA, 3/14/07-3/18/07)

UPDATE: Edith Wharton and Material Cultures Collection (10/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
SSTowheed_at_aol.com
contact email: 
SSTowheed@aol.com

UPDATE: Edith Wharton and Material Cultures Collection (10/1/06; collection)

CFP: Ninth International F. Scott Fitzgerald Conference (UK) (12/1/06; 7/8/07-7/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kirk Curnutt
contact email: 
kcurnutt@troy.edu

CFP: Ninth International F. Scott Fitzgerald Conference (UK) (12/1/06; 7/8/07-7/14/07)

Syndicate content