category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: New Directions in Children's Literature (3/15/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michelle A. Abate
contact email: 
mabate@hollins.edu

CFP: New Directions in Children's Literature (3/15/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

UPDATE: Critical Essays on Meena Alexander (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Leenerts
contact email: 
cleenerts@po-box.esu.edu

UPDATE: Critical Essays on Meena Alexander (1/15/06; collection)

CFP: Margaret Atwood: Texts and Contexts (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
KAREN STEIN
contact email: 
KAREN_S@uri.edu

CFP: Margaret Atwood: Texts and Contexts (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Rethinking Identity: Perspectives on Identity in Hispanic and Lusophone Cultures (2/15/06; 5/12/06-5/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cheyla Samuelson
contact email: 
cheyla@umail.ucsb.edu

CFP: Rethinking Identity: Perspectives on Identity in Hispanic and Lusophone Cultures (2/15/06; 5/12/06-5/13/06)

UPDATE: African American Women Writers: An A to Z Guide (2/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yolanda Page
contact email: 
ywpage@ualr.edu

UPDATE: African American Women Writers: An A to Z Guide (2/1/06; collection)

CFP: MELUS/Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (1/10/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek P. Royal
contact email: 
derek_royal@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: MELUS/Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (1/10/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Teaching Philip Roth (1/15/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Roth Society
contact email: 
rothsociety@rothsociety.org

CFP: Teaching Philip Roth (1/15/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

UPDATE: Black British Aesthetics Today (12/21/05; 4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
R. Victoria Arana
contact email: 
rvarana@archeform.com

UPDATE: Black British Aesthetics Today (12/21/05; 4/8/06)

CFP: The Cult of Domesticity and Indigenous Women (1/15/06; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Patricia Ploesch
contact email: 
pploesch@gmail.com

CFP: The Cult of Domesticity and Indigenous Women (1/15/06; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

CFP: Transnationalism in Irish Women's Fiction (3/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ncpearson_at_bellsouth.net
contact email: 
ncpearson@bellsouth.net

CFP: Transnationalism in Irish Women's Fiction (3/31/06; collection)

Syndicate content