category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: The 'New Woman' and the Literature of the 1920s (4/15/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
heather.lusty_at_unlv.edu
contact email: 
heather.lusty@unlv.edu

CFP: The 'New Woman' and the Literature of the 1920s (4/15/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Doris Lessing Society Panel at MLA '06 (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alice Ridout
contact email: 
alicenikosky@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: Doris Lessing Society Panel at MLA '06 (3/15/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Mester XXV (2006) General Issue (2/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mester Literary Journal
contact email: 
mester@ucla.edu

UPDATE: Mester XXV (2006) General Issue (2/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Southwestern Literature Session (3/15/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Salter
contact email: 
salterh@nsula.edu

CFP: Southwestern Literature Session (3/15/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

CFP: African-American Literature Collection (5/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Shelia Collins
contact email: 
she_annco@hotmail.com

CFP: African-American Literature Collection (5/31/06; collection)

CFP: The Influence of Feminism on the Arts in Britain (4/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
DimpleGodiwala_at_aol.com
contact email: 
DimpleGodiwala@aol.com

CFP: The Influence of Feminism on the Arts in Britain (4/30/06; collection)

CFP: The Politics of American Studies (6/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
William Glass
contact email: 
w.glass@uw.edu.pl

CFP: The Politics of American Studies (6/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Encyclopedia of American Literature, 1945-1970 (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: Encyclopedia of American Literature, 1945-1970 (no deadline; book)

Writing the Machine: Materiality, Intentionality & the Digital Poem (5/1/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lori Emerson
contact email: 
lemerson@buffalo.edu

Writing the Machine: Materiality, Intentionality & the Digital Poem (5/1/06; MLA '06)

CFP: American Name Society (3/5/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Grant Smith
contact email: 
gsmith@mail.ewu.edu

CFP: American Name Society (3/5/06; MLA '06)

Syndicate content