category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Tolkien 2006 (12/1/05; 4/7/06-4/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Faletra
contact email: 
Michael.Faletra@uvm.edu

CFP: Tolkien 2006 (12/1/05; 4/7/06-4/9/06)

CFP: C. S. Lewis & Inklings (12/16/05; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Himes
contact email: 
JHimes@jbu.edu

CFP: C. S. Lewis & Inklings (12/16/05; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

CFP: Susan Choi and the Politics of Representation (10/7/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Theresa M. Tensuan
contact email: 
ttensuan@haverford.edu

CFP: Susan Choi and the Politics of Representation (10/7/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Black British Aesthetics Today (12/2/05; 4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
R. Victoria Arana
contact email: 
rvarana@archeform.com

CFP: Black British Aesthetics Today (12/2/05; 4/8/06)

CFP: Iranian American Literature (4/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
persis karim
contact email: 
pkarim@helios.sjsu.edu

CFP: Iranian American Literature (4/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: The Expatriate Indian Writing in English (10/31/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Vinoda Thota
contact email: 
vinodat46@yahoo.co.in

CFP: The Expatriate Indian Writing in English (10/31/05; collection)

CFP: Welty and Other Women Writers: Apartheid/Segregation (1/6/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Ladd
contact email: 
bladd@emory.edu

CFP: Welty and Other Women Writers: Apartheid/Segregation (1/6/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Ossi Wessi: 1989 and Beyond (12/15/05; 3/17/06-3/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
BACKMAN, DONALD EUGENE
contact email: 
backman@berkeley.edu

CFP: Ossi Wessi: 1989 and Beyond (12/15/05; 3/17/06-3/19/06)

CFP: Mennonite/s Writing: Beyond Borders (2/1/06; 10/26/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nisly, Lamar
contact email: 
nislyl@bluffton.edu

CFP: Mennonite/s Writing: Beyond Borders (2/1/06; 10/26/06-10/29/06)

CFP: The Da Vinci Code in the Academy (12/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Bowers, Bradley
contact email: 
bbowers@mail.barry.edu

CFP: The Da Vinci Code in the Academy (12/15/05; collection)

Syndicate content