category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Japanese/American: Transnational Borders and Hybrid Identities (10/7/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
jlharker
contact email: 
jlharker@olemiss.edu

CFP: Japanese/American: Transnational Borders and Hybrid Identities (10/7/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

UPDATE: Afro-Latino Identity in the New Millennium (10/15/05; 3/17/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Schmidt, Tyler
contact email: 
TSchmidt@gc.cuny.edu

UPDATE: Afro-Latino Identity in the New Millennium (10/15/05; 3/17/06)

CFP: Modern Interpretations of Antigone (11/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Spring, Sarah C
contact email: 
sspring@tamu.edu

CFP: Modern Interpretations of Antigone (11/1/05; collection)

CFP: The Theory and Practice of Life Writing: Auto/biography, Memoir and Travel Writing in Post/modern Literature (Turkey) (2/20

full name / name of organization: 
Oya Berk - Halic Univ.
contact email: 
halic2006@yahoo.com

CFP: The Theory and Practice of Life Writing: Auto/biography, Memoir and Travel Writing in Post/modern Literature (Turkey) (2/20/06; 4/19/06-4/21/06)

CFP: Sonic Debris: The Unknown History of 21st Century Music (11/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert C. Thomas
contact email: 
theory@sfsu.edu

CFP: Sonic Debris: The Unknown History of 21st Century Music (11/15/05; collection)

UPDATE: The Literary North: 19th to 21st C. (UK) (1/9/06; 5/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Katharine M Cockin
contact email: 
K.M.Cockin@hull.ac.uk

UPDATE: The Literary North: 19th to 21st C. (UK) (1/9/06; 5/20/06)

CFP: New Jersey Writers (11/1/05; NJCEA, 3/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Edward Shannon
contact email: 
eshannon@ramapo.edu

CFP: New Jersey Writers (11/1/05; NJCEA, 3/18/06)

CFP: Peace Zone: A Place of US (10/15/05; CEA, 4/6/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Madison
contact email: 
madison@usna.edu

CFP: Peace Zone: A Place of US (10/15/05; CEA, 4/6/06-4/8/06)

CFP: Present Pasts in African Lit and Film (Ghana) (10/13/05; ALA, 5/17/06-5/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
jawenzel_at_umich.edu
contact email: 
jawenzel@umich.edu

CFP: Present Pasts in African Lit and Film (Ghana) (10/13/05; ALA, 5/17/06-5/21/06)

CFP: African Literature and World Christianity (3/10/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gallagher, Susan
contact email: 
gallaghe@spu.edu

CFP: African Literature and World Christianity (3/10/06; MLA '06)

Syndicate content