category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Variations on Blackness (12/15/05; 3/30/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Halloran, Vivian
contact email: 
vhallora@indiana.edu

CFP: Variations on Blackness (12/15/05; 3/30/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Chicana/o Literature, Film, Culture (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Baugh
contact email: 
scott.baugh@ttu.edu

CFP: Chicana/o Literature, Film, Culture (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Chicana/o Culture: Literature, Film, Theory (11/10/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Baugh
contact email: 
scott.baugh@ttu.edu

CFP: Chicana/o Culture: Literature, Film, Theory (11/10/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/15/06)

UPDATE: Southern Literature and Culture Panel (11/15/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/16/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Chris Bloss
contact email: 
chris.bloss@gmail.com

UPDATE: Southern Literature and Culture Panel (11/15/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/16/06)

UPDATE: Susan Choi and the Politics of Representation (10/15/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Theresa M. Tensuan
contact email: 
ttensuan@haverford.edu

UPDATE: Susan Choi and the Politics of Representation (10/15/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Urban Ireland (1/15/06; CAIS, 6/14/06-6/17/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Danine Farquharson
contact email: 
daninef@mun.ca

CFP: Urban Ireland (1/15/06; CAIS, 6/14/06-6/17/06)

CFP: Cormac McCarthy (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Benjamin J Burr
contact email: 
ben_burr@byu.edu

CFP: Cormac McCarthy (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Tolkien 2006 (12/1/05; 4/7/06-4/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Faletra
contact email: 
Michael.Faletra@uvm.edu

CFP: Tolkien 2006 (12/1/05; 4/7/06-4/9/06)

CFP: C. S. Lewis & Inklings (12/16/05; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Himes
contact email: 
JHimes@jbu.edu

CFP: C. S. Lewis & Inklings (12/16/05; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

CFP: Susan Choi and the Politics of Representation (10/7/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Theresa M. Tensuan
contact email: 
ttensuan@haverford.edu

CFP: Susan Choi and the Politics of Representation (10/7/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

Syndicate content