category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Black Theatre at the Crossroads (5/31/06; ASTR, 11/16/06-11/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Craig Baum
contact email: 
rcbatp@earthlink.net

CFP: Black Theatre at the Crossroads (5/31/06; ASTR, 11/16/06-11/19/06)

CFP: Photography (5/22/06; Midwest PCA/ACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Darnell, Amy L.
contact email: 
aldarnell@ccis.edu

CFP: Photography (5/22/06; Midwest PCA/ACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Text and Image: The Language of Images (10/1/06; CCSU, 3/29/07-3/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Laurence Petit
contact email: 
laurence_petit@yahoo.com

CFP: Text and Image: The Language of Images (10/1/06; CCSU, 3/29/07-3/30/07)

CFP: X-Files and Literature (6/4/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yang, Sharon
contact email: 
syang@worcester.edu

CFP: X-Files and Literature (6/4/06; collection)

CFP: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/10/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor-Atenea
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

CFP: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/10/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (7/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek Royal
contact email: 
Derek_Royal@tamu-commerce.edu

UPDATE: Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (7/15/06; journal issue)

CPF: Dissections: Horror and Dark Fantasy (ongoing; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Michelle Bernard
contact email: 
m.bernard@anglia.ac.uk

CPF: Dissections: Horror and Dark Fantasy (ongoing; e-journal)

CFP: Radio and Technology (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Tomkitts_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Tomkitts@aol.com

CFP: Radio and Technology (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Fake News and its Narratives (7/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ralexand_at_brocku.ca
contact email: 
ralexand@brocku.ca

CFP: Fake News and its Narratives (7/1/06; collection)

CFP: Historical Catharsis and Family Genealogy in African and African Diaspora Literature (6/30/06; anthology)

full name / name of organization: 
yianna_at_ou.edu
contact email: 
yianna@ou.edu

CFP: Historical Catharsis and Family Genealogy in African and African Diaspora Literature (6/30/06; anthology)

Syndicate content