category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Puppets in Space (12/15/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
dassia2_at_aol.com
contact email: 
dassia2@aol.com

CFP: Puppets in Space (12/15/05; journal issue)

CFP: Periodical Comics and Cartoons (12/9/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jared Gardner
contact email: 
gardner.236@osu.edu

CFP: Periodical Comics and Cartoons (12/9/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: 2006 American Indian Workshop (UK) (1/15/06; 3/29/06-3/31/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Joy Porter
contact email: 
joy.porter@reynoldston.com

CFP: 2006 American Indian Workshop (UK) (1/15/06; 3/29/06-3/31/06)

CFP: Modern Readings of Acts & Monuments (2/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
tpa14_at_msstate.edu
contact email: 
tpa14@msstate.edu

CFP: Modern Readings of Acts & Monuments (2/1/06; collection)

CFP: Drugs and Selfhood (grad) (1/5/06; McGill, 3/11/06-3/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsey Banco
contact email: 
1lmb4@qlink.queensu.ca

CFP: Drugs and Selfhood (grad) (1/5/06; McGill, 3/11/06-3/12/06)

CFP: Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (6/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek Royal
contact email: 
derek_royal@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (6/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Belonging in the Age of Troubled Globalization (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Nawar Golley
contact email: 
nhgolley@aus.edu

CFP: Belonging in the Age of Troubled Globalization (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Neurology and Literature, 1800-present (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Stiles
contact email: 
stiles@ucla.edu

CFP: Neurology and Literature, 1800-present (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Marcia Muller and American Literature (1/23/06; anthology)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexander Howe
contact email: 
howe_a@comcast.net

CFP: Marcia Muller and American Literature (1/23/06; anthology)

CFP: Christian Witness in a World of Clashing Cultures (12/5/05; 4/6/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Doug Davison
contact email: 
DDavison@ac.edu

CFP: Christian Witness in a World of Clashing Cultures (12/5/05; 4/6/06-4/8/06)

Syndicate content