category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Non-Western Christianity and Literature (11/14/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Middleton, Darren J.N.
contact email: 
D.Middleton2@tcu.edu

CFP: Non-Western Christianity and Literature (11/14/05; collection)

CFP: Literature and the Sovereign Individual of Modernity (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
zubin meer
contact email: 
zubinmeer@yahoo.com

CFP: Literature and the Sovereign Individual of Modernity (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Janet Frame (12/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jan Cronin (ARTS ENG)
contact email: 
j.cronin@auckland.ac.nz

CFP: Janet Frame (12/1/05; collection)

CFP: Local and Global: Textual Migration and Translation (South Africa) (2/28/06; 7/9/06-7/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Roux Daniel <droux_at_sun.ac.za>
contact email: 
droux@sun.ac.za

CFP: Local and Global: Textual Migration and Translation (South Africa) (2/28/06; 7/9/06-7/12/06)

CFP: Radical Poetry and Hegemonic Language (grad &amp; undergrad) (12/17/05; Acacia, 2/17/06-2/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Acacia Group
contact email: 
acaciagroup@gmail.com

CFP: Radical Poetry and Hegemonic Language (grad & undergrad) (12/17/05; Acacia, 2/17/06-2/18/06)

CFP: Regional Book Awards in Children's Literature (no deadline noted; ChLA, 6/7/06-6/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Vogt
contact email: 
carolvogt@earthlink.net

CFP: Regional Book Awards in Children's Literature (no deadline noted; ChLA, 6/7/06-6/11/06)

CFP: Negotiated Alliances: When Writing is Public, Urban, and Academic (1/25/06; 9/29/06-9/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Wulff, Alexander M
contact email: 
awulff2@uic.edu

CFP: Negotiated Alliances: When Writing is Public, Urban, and Academic (1/25/06; 9/29/06-9/30/06)

CFP: Knowledge and the Grey Zone: Limit Situations and the Human Condition (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Marindomine_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Marindomine@aol.com

CFP: Knowledge and the Grey Zone: Limit Situations and the Human Condition (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Edith Wharton's Dialog with the Women's Movement (11/26/05; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carney, Mary \(Macon State College\)
contact email: 
MCarney@mail.maconstate.edu

CFP: Edith Wharton's Dialog with the Women's Movement (11/26/05; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: CrossRoads: A Southern Culture Annual (5/31/06; annual anthology)

full name / name of organization: 
Olson, Ted
contact email: 
OLSON@mail.etsu.edu

CFP: CrossRoads: A Southern Culture Annual (5/31/06; annual anthology)

Syndicate content