category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Comparative and Interdisciplinary Perspectives on North American Borderlands (1/1/06; 10/20/06-10/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Glenn Crothers
contact email: 
Crothers@filsonhistorical.org

CFP: Comparative and Interdisciplinary Perspectives on North American Borderlands (1/1/06; 10/20/06-10/21/06)

CFP: Graphic Narratives (3/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Modern Fiction Studies
contact email: 
mfs@cla.purdue.edu

CFP: Graphic Narratives (3/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Science, Literature, and the Western American Imagination (1/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
gew
contact email: 
Gioia.Woods@NAU.EDU

CFP: Science, Literature, and the Western American Imagination (1/30/06; collection)

CFP: Testimonial Modernism (9/22/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
ayates
contact email: 
ayates@mail.uri.edu

CFP: Testimonial Modernism (9/22/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

UPDATE: Affect and Excess: The Politics of American Melodrama (Cyprus) (9/23/05; EASA, 4/7/06-4/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ilka Saal
contact email: 
isaal@richmond.edu

UPDATE: Affect and Excess: The Politics of American Melodrama (Cyprus) (9/23/05; EASA, 4/7/06-4/10/06)

CFP: Poor White, Redneck, Trash: Working Class in US Culture (11/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Linnie Blake
contact email: 
L.Blake@mmu.ac.uk

CFP: Poor White, Redneck, Trash: Working Class in US Culture (11/1/05; collection)

CFP: Florida Literature, Florida Studies (10/15/05; CEA, 4/6/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Maurice O'Sullivan
contact email: 
MOSULLIVAN@Rollins.edu

CFP: Florida Literature, Florida Studies (10/15/05; CEA, 4/6/06-4/8/06)

CFP: International Pynchon Week (Spain) (11/30/05; 6/13/06-6/16/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John M. Krafft
contact email: 
krafftjm@muohio.edu

CFP: International Pynchon Week (Spain) (11/30/05; 6/13/06-6/16/06)

CFP: The 21st Century Ethnic Enclave: Beyond the Way Station (9/23/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Yoonmee Chang
contact email: 
ychang9@gmu.edu

CFP: The 21st Century Ethnic Enclave: Beyond the Way Station (9/23/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

CFP: British Jewish Women Writers (2/28/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Nadia Valman
contact email: 
N.D.Valman@soton.ac.uk

CFP: British Jewish Women Writers (2/28/06; collection)

Syndicate content