category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: History and American Modernisms (9/18/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Railton
contact email: 
barailton@hotmail.com

UPDATE: History and American Modernisms (9/18/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

CFP: Computer Culture: Online Publishing (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Chaney, Joseph R.
contact email: 
jchaney@iusb.edu

CFP: Computer Culture: Online Publishing (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Lads in Popular Fiction (UK) (9/30/05; 2/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Knowles, Joanne
contact email: 
J.Knowles@livjm.ac.uk

CFP: Lads in Popular Fiction (UK) (9/30/05; 2/18/06)

CFP: Animals in the Americas (12/1/05; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Colleen G. Boggs
contact email: 
Colleen.G.Boggs@Dartmouth.EDU

CFP: Animals in the Americas (12/1/05; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

CFP: American Indians Today (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Allen
contact email: 
Richard-Allen@cherokee.org

CFP: American Indians Today (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: The Impact of the Internet on the Mass Media in Europe (Greece) (10/1/05; 4/26/06-4/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
gskarp_at_panteion.gr
contact email: 
gskarp@panteion.gr

CFP: The Impact of the Internet on the Mass Media in Europe (Greece) (10/1/05; 4/26/06-4/28/06)

CFP: Spectres, Screens, Shadows, Mirrors in Australian Literature (Australia) (12/15/05; ASAL, 7/3/06-7/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Tanya Dalziell
contact email: 
tdalziel@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

CFP: Spectres, Screens, Shadows, Mirrors in Australian Literature (Australia) (12/15/05; ASAL, 7/3/06-7/5/06)

CFP: Teaching the Middle Ages Using Modern Fiction (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Judy Ford
contact email: 
Judy_Ford@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Teaching the Middle Ages Using Modern Fiction (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Robinson Jeffers and Change (12/15/05; 2/17/06-2/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kafka, Rob
contact email: 
RKafka@unex.ucla.edu

CFP: Robinson Jeffers and Change (12/15/05; 2/17/06-2/19/06)

CFP: American Literary Characters (no deadline noted; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Judith Baughman
contact email: 
jsbaughm@gwm.sc.edu

CFP: American Literary Characters (no deadline noted; book)

Syndicate content