category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Borderpolitics of Whiteness (Australia) (8/30/06; 12/11/07-12/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
borderpolitics
contact email: 
borderpolitics@scmp.mq.edu.au

CFP: Borderpolitics of Whiteness (Australia) (8/30/06; 12/11/07-12/13/07)

CFP: American Periodicals (9/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jared Gardner
contact email: 
gardner.236@osu.edu

CFP: American Periodicals (9/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: Orientalism: Culture, Politics, and the Imagined Other (7/28/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Hosford, Desmond
contact email: 
DHosford@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: Orientalism: Culture, Politics, and the Imagined Other (7/28/06; collection)

CFP: Literature after 9/11 (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Ann Keniston
contact email: 
keniston@unr.edu

CFP: Literature after 9/11 (6/15/06; collection)

CFP: Prefixing: An Interdisciplinary Work-in-Progress Conference (Australia) (5/19/06; 9/24/06-9/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michele Yamada
contact email: 
michelem96@smith.alumnae.net

CFP: Prefixing: An Interdisciplinary Work-in-Progress Conference (Australia) (5/19/06; 9/24/06-9/26/06)

CFP: The Culture Industry Today (Brazil) (5/15/06; 8/28/06-9/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Fabio Durao
contact email: 
fadurao@yahoo.com

CFP: The Culture Industry Today (Brazil) (5/15/06; 8/28/06-9/1/06)

CFP: Holocaust Text & National Context (5/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Schuldiner
contact email: 
ffmjs@uaf.edu

CFP: Holocaust Text & National Context (5/1/06; collection)

CFP: The Word, The Icon and The Ritual: Ireland - Renaissance, Revoution, Regeneration (UK) (6/20/06; 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alison Younger
contact email: 
alison_younger@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: The Word, The Icon and The Ritual: Ireland - Renaissance, Revoution, Regeneration (UK) (6/20/06; 11/10/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Abolition's Bicentenary: The Black Atlantic Then and Now (12/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
entertext
contact email: 
entertext@brunel.ac.uk

CFP: Abolition's Bicentenary: The Black Atlantic Then and Now (12/1/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Attention Shoppers! Theorizing the Mall (5/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Adam Lawrence
contact email: 
ad_lawrence76@yahoo.ca

UPDATE: Attention Shoppers! Theorizing the Mall (5/31/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content