category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Class, Reportage and War (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Todd Vogel
contact email: 
Todd.Vogel@NULAdviser.org

CFP: Class, Reportage and War (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: American Humor Studies Association (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Edwin Arnold
contact email: 
arnoldet@appstate.edu

CFP: American Humor Studies Association (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

CFP: The Feminine in Hemingway (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jill Jividen
contact email: 
jill_jividen@hotmail.com

CFP: The Feminine in Hemingway (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Contemporary Gothic (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nowell Marshall
contact email: 
Nowell.Marshall@email.ucr.edu

CFP: Contemporary Gothic (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

CFP: Afro-American Historical & Genealogical Society (2/28/06; 10/26/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dwillautho_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Dwillautho@aol.com

CFP: Afro-American Historical & Genealogical Society (2/28/06; 10/26/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Neil Gaiman (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nowell Marshall
contact email: 
Nowell.Marshall@email.ucr.edu

CFP: Neil Gaiman (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

CFP: World Literatures in English (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Valerie Solar
contact email: 
vsolar@earthlink.net

CFP: World Literatures in English (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

CFP: Women in Science Fiction and Fantasy: An Encyclopedia (9/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Reid
contact email: 
Robin_Reid@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Women in Science Fiction and Fantasy: An Encyclopedia (9/1/06; collection)

CFP: Thirties Genres: Genre, Writing and Culture in Britain in the 1930s (UK) (3/24/06; 7/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Hopkins, Chris
contact email: 
C.I.Hopkins@shu.ac.uk

CFP: Thirties Genres: Genre, Writing and Culture in Britain in the 1930s (UK) (3/24/06; 7/1/06)

CFP: Posthuman, All Too Posthuman (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
cbelling_at_notes.cc.sunysb.edu
contact email: 
cbelling@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

CFP: Posthuman, All Too Posthuman (3/15/06; MLA '06)

Syndicate content