category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Through the Wardrobe: A Narnia Conference (3/25/06; 5/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
svonkco_at_netzero.net
contact email: 
svonkco@netzero.net

CFP: Through the Wardrobe: A Narnia Conference (3/25/06; 5/5/06)

CPF: British and Irish Contemporary Poetry (UK) (3/1/06; 9/22/06-9/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
editor_at_poetryconference.org.uk
contact email: 
editor@poetryconference.org.uk

CPF: British and Irish Contemporary Poetry (UK) (3/1/06; 9/22/06-9/24/06)

CFP: Fusion Cultures: Memory, Migration, [Re]mediation, Mobility (UK) (3/31/06; 12/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
cbalma01
contact email: 
cbalma01@bcuc.ac.uk

CFP: Fusion Cultures: Memory, Migration, [Re]mediation, Mobility (UK) (3/31/06; 12/9/06)

CFP: Shakespeare after 9/11 (3/10/06; MLA '06 & 5/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Brooks
contact email: 
dbrooks@tamu.edu

CFP: Shakespeare after 9/11 (3/10/06; MLA '06 & 5/31/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Re-mapping the American South (UK) (3/1/06; 9/8/06-9/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Robertson
contact email: 
Sarah.Robertson@UWE.ac.uk

UPDATE: Re-mapping the American South (UK) (3/1/06; 9/8/06-9/10/06)

CFP: Beckett and the Thirties (France) (4/30/06; 10/20/06-10/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Katz
contact email: 
dkatz@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Beckett and the Thirties (France) (4/30/06; 10/20/06-10/21/06)

CFP: American Exceptionalism (3/31/06; CAAS, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
ss8_at_post.queensu.ca
contact email: 
ss8@post.queensu.ca

CFP: American Exceptionalism (3/31/06; CAAS, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Contemporary Irish Fiction (3/1/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gavin Keulks
contact email: 
keulksg@wou.edu

CFP: Contemporary Irish Fiction (3/1/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Poet's Theater (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Heidi Bean
contact email: 
heidi-bean@uiowa.edu

CFP: Poet's Theater (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: The Food Memoir: Tales of Family and Culture (4/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Waxman, Barbara
contact email: 
waxmanb@uncw.edu

CFP: The Food Memoir: Tales of Family and Culture (4/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

Syndicate content