category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Al Purdy: The Ivory Thought (8/31/05; 5/5/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gerald Lynch
contact email: 
Gerald.Lynch@uottawa.ca

CFP: Al Purdy: The Ivory Thought (8/31/05; 5/5/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Identity and Marginality (grad and postdoc) (7/25/05; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gunnar Fabian Schuppert
contact email: 
gfschuppert@gmail.com

CFP: Identity and Marginality (grad and postdoc) (7/25/05; e-journal issue)

CFP: Globalization, Globality, and Postnationality in Contemporary Poetry (8/15/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Omaar Hena
contact email: 
omaarhena@virginia.edu

CFP: Globalization, Globality, and Postnationality in Contemporary Poetry (8/15/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

CFP: Literature, Ecocriticism and the Environment (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ken Hada
contact email: 
khada@mailclerk.ecok.edu

CFP: Literature, Ecocriticism and the Environment (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Andrea Barrett (8/29/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Geoff Stacks
contact email: 
gstacks@purdue.edu

CFP: Andrea Barrett (8/29/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

CFP: Art of The Fairy Tale from Grimm to Shrek (10/20/05; 4/28/06-4/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Zingaro
contact email: 
zingaro@ashtabula.kent.edu

CFP: Art of The Fairy Tale from Grimm to Shrek (10/20/05; 4/28/06-4/29/06)

CFP: Neal Stephenson (8/15/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Lewis
contact email: 
jon.lewis@uncp.edu

CFP: Neal Stephenson (8/15/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

CFP: Race and Kids Culture (7/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
crking_at_mail.wsu.edu
contact email: 
crking@mail.wsu.edu

CFP: Race and Kids Culture (7/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Twentieth-Century Lit. Conference: Doris Lessing (8/15/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Debrah Raschke
contact email: 
draschke@semovm.semo.edu

CFP: Twentieth-Century Lit. Conference: Doris Lessing (8/15/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

CFP: Virginia Woolf (8/8/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristin Czarnecki
contact email: 
kczarnecki@fuse.net

CFP: Virginia Woolf (8/8/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

Syndicate content