category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Irish Studies: Etudes Irlandaises (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Pascale Amiot
contact email: 
pascale.amiot@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Irish Studies: Etudes Irlandaises (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Truth in Genre: Great Expectations in Contemporary Memoir (4/10/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Galbus, Julia A
contact email: 
JGalbus@usi.edu

CFP: Truth in Genre: Great Expectations in Contemporary Memoir (4/10/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

UPDATE: Responding to Molly in Irish Literature (3/20/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Danizete Martínez
contact email: 
danizete@unm.edu

UPDATE: Responding to Molly in Irish Literature (3/20/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

CFP: Social Memory/Cultural Amnesia (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
svonkco_at_netzero.net
contact email: 
svonkco@netzero.net

CFP: Social Memory/Cultural Amnesia (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Speaking of Women: Womanhood in Literary Culture (4/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
BoatswainB_at_aol.com
contact email: 
BoatswainB@aol.com

CFP: Speaking of Women: Womanhood in Literary Culture (4/15/06; collection)

CFP: Britain in the Twentieth Century: Homeland? Haven? Exile? (3/10/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Phyllis Lassner
contact email: 
phyllisl@northwestern.edu

CFP: Britain in the Twentieth Century: Homeland? Haven? Exile? (3/10/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Epistemologies of Imperialism and Domesticity in the Americas (grad) (3/15/06; 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
NESRINE M CHAHINE
contact email: 
nmc191@psu.edu

CFP: Epistemologies of Imperialism and Domesticity in the Americas (grad) (3/15/06; 4/7/06-4/8/06)

UPDATE: Race and the Americas (4/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Ladd
contact email: 
bladd@emory.edu

UPDATE: Race and the Americas (4/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Ethics and Asian American Studies (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Chen, Tina Y
contact email: 
tina.y.chen@Vanderbilt.Edu

CFP: Ethics and Asian American Studies (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Poets on Appropriative Writing (4/15/06; AWP, 2/28/07-3/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Camille Martin
contact email: 
c8martin@ryerson.ca

CFP: Poets on Appropriative Writing (4/15/06; AWP, 2/28/07-3/3/07)

Syndicate content