category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Transgression/Transcendence in Cyberspace (7/15/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
LeRoy-Frazier, Jill
contact email: 
JFrazier@milligan.edu

UPDATE: Transgression/Transcendence in Cyberspace (7/15/05; journal issue)

CFP: Privacy (9/20/05; 3/9/06-3/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
michele janette
contact email: 
mjanette@ksu.edu

CFP: Privacy (9/20/05; 3/9/06-3/11/06)

UPDATE: Graphic Novels as Complements to the Classics (6/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
James Bucky Carter
contact email: 
jbc9f@guppy.mail.virginia.edu

UPDATE: Graphic Novels as Complements to the Classics (6/15/05; collection)

CFP: First World War and Popular Culture (UK) (9/15/05; 3/31/06-4/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Stacy Gillis
contact email: 
stacy.gillis@ukonline.co.uk

CFP: First World War and Popular Culture (UK) (9/15/05; 3/31/06-4/2/06)

CFP: New/Old Worlds. Spaces of Transition (Romania) (9/15/05; 2/2/06-2/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ioana Luca
contact email: 
dinuluca@hades.ro

CFP: New/Old Worlds. Spaces of Transition (Romania) (9/15/05; 2/2/06-2/3/06)

CFP: Medieval Comics (7/15/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/16/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Torregrossa
contact email: 
mtorregrossa@att.net

CFP: Medieval Comics (7/15/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/16/06)

CFP: J.D. Salinger reference book (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: J.D. Salinger reference book (no deadline; book)

UPDATE: RiLUnE, Revue of Literatures of the European Union (5/20/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
rilune
contact email: 
rilune@lingue.unibo.it

UPDATE: RiLUnE, Revue of Literatures of the European Union (5/20/05; journal issue)

CFP: Twentieth-Century British Literature, all topics (no deadline; online journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jesse Matz
contact email: 
matzj@kenyon.edu

CFP: Twentieth-Century British Literature, all topics (no deadline; online journal)

CFP: 20th-Century Literature & Culture Conference (9/15/05; 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sylvia M Berger
contact email: 
sylvia@louisville.edu

CFP: 20th-Century Literature & Culture Conference (9/15/05; 2/23/06-2/25/06)

Syndicate content