category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Mester XXV (2006) General Issue (2/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mester Literary Journal
contact email: 
mester@ucla.edu

UPDATE: Mester XXV (2006) General Issue (2/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Southwestern Literature Session (3/15/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Salter
contact email: 
salterh@nsula.edu

CFP: Southwestern Literature Session (3/15/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

CFP: African-American Literature Collection (5/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Shelia Collins
contact email: 
she_annco@hotmail.com

CFP: African-American Literature Collection (5/31/06; collection)

CFP: The Influence of Feminism on the Arts in Britain (4/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
DimpleGodiwala_at_aol.com
contact email: 
DimpleGodiwala@aol.com

CFP: The Influence of Feminism on the Arts in Britain (4/30/06; collection)

CFP: The Politics of American Studies (6/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
William Glass
contact email: 
w.glass@uw.edu.pl

CFP: The Politics of American Studies (6/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Encyclopedia of American Literature, 1945-1970 (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: Encyclopedia of American Literature, 1945-1970 (no deadline; book)

Writing the Machine: Materiality, Intentionality & the Digital Poem (5/1/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lori Emerson
contact email: 
lemerson@buffalo.edu

Writing the Machine: Materiality, Intentionality & the Digital Poem (5/1/06; MLA '06)

CFP: American Name Society (3/5/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Grant Smith
contact email: 
gsmith@mail.ewu.edu

CFP: American Name Society (3/5/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Rethinking Identity: Perspectives on Identity in Hispanic and Lusophone Cultures (3/1/06; 5/12/06-5/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ana Requena
contact email: 
ucsbconference2006@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Rethinking Identity: Perspectives on Identity in Hispanic and Lusophone Cultures (3/1/06; 5/12/06-5/13/06)

CFP: Third Literature & Ecology Colloquium (South Africa) (7/31/06; 10/6/06-10/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dan Wylie
contact email: 
D.Wylie@ru.ac.za

CFP: Third Literature & Ecology Colloquium (South Africa) (7/31/06; 10/6/06-10/8/06)

Syndicate content