category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Iranian American Literature (4/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
persis karim
contact email: 
pkarim@helios.sjsu.edu

CFP: Iranian American Literature (4/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: The Expatriate Indian Writing in English (10/31/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Vinoda Thota
contact email: 
vinodat46@yahoo.co.in

CFP: The Expatriate Indian Writing in English (10/31/05; collection)

CFP: Welty and Other Women Writers: Apartheid/Segregation (1/6/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Ladd
contact email: 
bladd@emory.edu

CFP: Welty and Other Women Writers: Apartheid/Segregation (1/6/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Ossi Wessi: 1989 and Beyond (12/15/05; 3/17/06-3/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
BACKMAN, DONALD EUGENE
contact email: 
backman@berkeley.edu

CFP: Ossi Wessi: 1989 and Beyond (12/15/05; 3/17/06-3/19/06)

CFP: Mennonite/s Writing: Beyond Borders (2/1/06; 10/26/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nisly, Lamar
contact email: 
nislyl@bluffton.edu

CFP: Mennonite/s Writing: Beyond Borders (2/1/06; 10/26/06-10/29/06)

CFP: The Da Vinci Code in the Academy (12/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Bowers, Bradley
contact email: 
bbowers@mail.barry.edu

CFP: The Da Vinci Code in the Academy (12/15/05; collection)

CFP: The Politics of Poetry: Words and Movement (11/15/05; 2/17/06-2/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Albino.Carrillo_at_notes.udayton.edu
contact email: 
Albino.Carrillo@notes.udayton.edu

CFP: The Politics of Poetry: Words and Movement (11/15/05; 2/17/06-2/18/06)

CFP: Hurricane Katrina (10/30/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Chitiga, Miriam
contact email: 
mchitiga@claflin.edu

CFP: Hurricane Katrina (10/30/05; journal issue)

CFP: Dreiser at ALA (1/1/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Newlin, Keith
contact email: 
newlink@uncw.edu

CFP: Dreiser at ALA (1/1/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Globalization & Resistance (11/30/05; 3/3/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sol Neely
contact email: 
sjneely@purdue.edu

CFP: Globalization & Resistance (11/30/05; 3/3/06-3/5/06)

Syndicate content