category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Andrea Barrett (8/29/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Geoff Stacks
contact email: 
gstacks@purdue.edu

CFP: Andrea Barrett (8/29/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

CFP: Art of The Fairy Tale from Grimm to Shrek (10/20/05; 4/28/06-4/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Zingaro
contact email: 
zingaro@ashtabula.kent.edu

CFP: Art of The Fairy Tale from Grimm to Shrek (10/20/05; 4/28/06-4/29/06)

CFP: Neal Stephenson (8/15/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Lewis
contact email: 
jon.lewis@uncp.edu

CFP: Neal Stephenson (8/15/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

CFP: Race and Kids Culture (7/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
crking_at_mail.wsu.edu
contact email: 
crking@mail.wsu.edu

CFP: Race and Kids Culture (7/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Twentieth-Century Lit. Conference: Doris Lessing (8/15/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Debrah Raschke
contact email: 
draschke@semovm.semo.edu

CFP: Twentieth-Century Lit. Conference: Doris Lessing (8/15/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

CFP: Virginia Woolf (8/8/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristin Czarnecki
contact email: 
kczarnecki@fuse.net

CFP: Virginia Woolf (8/8/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

UPDATE: Women Writers of Color Writing the Prose Poem (8/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Cassel, Adrienne
contact email: 
adrienne.cassel@sinclair.edu

UPDATE: Women Writers of Color Writing the Prose Poem (8/1/05; collection)

CFP: The New Global Southern Studies (9/1/05, journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Annette Trefzer
contact email: 
atrefzer@sunset.olemiss.edu

CFP: The New Global Southern Studies (9/1/05, journal issue)

CFP: Classical Myths in Recent Literature and Film (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kirsten Day
contact email: 
kirstenday@yahoo.com

CFP: Classical Myths in Recent Literature and Film (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Violence Among Women (7/1/05; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas Philbeck
contact email: 
drewphilbeck@yahoo.com

CFP: Violence Among Women (7/1/05; e-journal)

Syndicate content