category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: AMERICAN@: New Frontiers in US Latino/a Culture and Literature (5/1/05; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
adomin_at_uhu.es
contact email: 
adomin@uhu.es

CFP: AMERICAN@: New Frontiers in US Latino/a Culture and Literature (5/1/05; e-journal issue)

CFP: Scottish Literary Journalism in the 21st Century (4/11/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Berthold Schoene
contact email: 
B.Schoene@mmu.ac.uk

CFP: Scottish Literary Journalism in the 21st Century (4/11/05; collection)

UPDATE: Lillian Smith (4/15/05; 3/30/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Claire Pamplin
contact email: 
claire.pamplin@comcast.net

UPDATE: Lillian Smith (4/15/05; 3/30/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Conrad's Polish-Ukrainian Footprints (no deadline noted; 6/19/06-6/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Wieslaw Krajka
contact email: 
POLCONR@klio.umcs.lublin.pl

CFP: Conrad's Polish-Ukrainian Footprints (no deadline noted; 6/19/06-6/23/06)

CFP: 20th-Century World Poetry (4/12/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
R. Victoria Arana
contact email: 
rvarana@archeform.com

CFP: 20th-Century World Poetry (4/12/05; collection)

CFP: Currents in Electronic Literacy (7/1/05; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Olin Bjork
contact email: 
olinbjork@yahoo.com

CFP: Currents in Electronic Literacy (7/1/05; e-journal issue)

UPDATE: Humor and Baseball (8/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jason Paul Steed
contact email: 
Jason_Steed@byu.edu

UPDATE: Humor and Baseball (8/15/05; collection)

UPDATE: Mester: General Topics (3/30/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
mester
contact email: 
mester@ucla.edu

UPDATE: Mester: General Topics (3/30/05; journal issue)

CFP: Lillian Smith (4/15/05; 3/30/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Claire Pamplin
contact email: 
claire.pamplin@comcast.net

CFP: Lillian Smith (4/15/05; 3/30/06-4/1/06)

CFP: South African & U.S. Comparative Studies (5/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Offenburger
contact email: 
offenburger@safundi.com

CFP: South African & U.S. Comparative Studies (5/1/05; journal issue)

Syndicate content