category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Reimagining History in Post-Imperial Britain (3/15/06; MCBS, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Ozment
contact email: 
cozment@indiana.edu

CFP: Reimagining History in Post-Imperial Britain (3/15/06; MCBS, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Superheroes and Trauma (4/7/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Ms. Vanessa Raney
contact email: 
raneyv2@southernct.edu

CFP: Superheroes and Trauma (4/7/06; collection)

CFP: Queer America (3/20/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
AMERICAN.inv_at_uhu.es
contact email: 
AMERICAN.inv@uhu.es

CFP: Queer America (3/20/06; journal issue)

CFP: Ong's Orality and Literacy at 25 (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
John Walter
contact email: 
walterj@slu.edu

CFP: Ong's Orality and Literacy at 25 (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: A Man of Letters: Robert Penn Warren's Nonfiction Writings (3/1/06; 4/20/06-4/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
OVERALL, KERI
contact email: 
KERI.OVERALL@tccd.edu

CFP: A Man of Letters: Robert Penn Warren's Nonfiction Writings (3/1/06; 4/20/06-4/23/06)

UPDATE: Creation and Reality in the French Idiom (2/21/06; 3/24/06-3/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
SPFFA Colloque 2006
contact email: 
spffa2006@gmail.com

UPDATE: Creation and Reality in the French Idiom (2/21/06; 3/24/06-3/25/06)

CFP: The Ethics of Holocaust Representation (3/1/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cappell, Ezra
contact email: 
ecappell@utep.edu

CFP: The Ethics of Holocaust Representation (3/1/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Otherness in World Literature (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Roberta.Di.Carmine-1_at_ou.edu
contact email: 
Roberta.Di.Carmine-1@ou.edu

UPDATE: Otherness in World Literature (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

UPDATE: Carson Conference (4/3/06; 6/13/06-6/16/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Klein
contact email: 
barbara_klein@new-cue.org

UPDATE: Carson Conference (4/3/06; 6/13/06-6/16/06)

CFP: Contraband in the Americas (3/17/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
DAVID KELMAN
contact email: 
dkelman@learnlink.emory.edu

CFP: Contraband in the Americas (3/17/06; MLA '06)

Syndicate content