category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Contemporary British and Irish Literary Landscapes: Re-Reading Pat Barker (UK) (5/31/06; 11/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Pat Wheeler
contact email: 
P.A.Wheeler@herts.ac.uk

CFP: Contemporary British and Irish Literary Landscapes: Re-Reading Pat Barker (UK) (5/31/06; 11/24/06)

CFP: J.R.R. Tolkien/C.S. Lewis (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bill Mistichelli
contact email: 
wxm3@psu.edu

CFP: J.R.R. Tolkien/C.S. Lewis (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Nathan A. Scott, Jr. (3/5/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Freeman, Patrick L
contact email: 
pfreeman@neo.tamu.edu

CFP: Nathan A. Scott, Jr. (3/5/07; journal issue)

CFP: Henry James on Politics, Culture and Society (4/6/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Davidson, Robert
contact email: 
RGDavidson@csuchico.edu

CFP: Henry James on Politics, Culture and Society (4/6/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

CFP: The South (5/1/06; PCAS/ACAS, 10/5/06-10/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
McDonald, Rob
contact email: 
McDonaldRL@vmi.edu

CFP: The South (5/1/06; PCAS/ACAS, 10/5/06-10/7/06)

CFP: Teaching Umberto Eco's The Name of the Rose (5/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alison Ganze
contact email: 
Alison.Ganze@valpo.edu

CFP: Teaching Umberto Eco's The Name of the Rose (5/31/06; collection)

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (5/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Vetter, Lara
contact email: 
lvetter@email.uncc.edu

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (5/1/06; collection)

CFP: Neurology and Modernity (6/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Shail
contact email: 
andrew.shail@ell.ox.ac.uk

CFP: Neurology and Modernity (6/1/06; collection)

UPDATE: Modern Greece: Politics, Literature, Society (3/31/06; 6/4/06-6/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@UAlberta.CA

UPDATE: Modern Greece: Politics, Literature, Society (3/31/06; 6/4/06-6/10/06)

CFP: Second International Doris Lessing Conference (UK) (8/31/06; 7/7/07-7/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Cairnie
contact email: 
jcairnie@uoguelph.ca

CFP: Second International Doris Lessing Conference (UK) (8/31/06; 7/7/07-7/9/07)

Syndicate content