category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Affect and Excess: The Politics of American Melodrama (Cyprus) (9/23/05; EASA, 4/7/06-4/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ilka Saal
contact email: 
isaal@richmond.edu

UPDATE: Affect and Excess: The Politics of American Melodrama (Cyprus) (9/23/05; EASA, 4/7/06-4/10/06)

CFP: Poor White, Redneck, Trash: Working Class in US Culture (11/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Linnie Blake
contact email: 
L.Blake@mmu.ac.uk

CFP: Poor White, Redneck, Trash: Working Class in US Culture (11/1/05; collection)

CFP: International Pynchon Week (Spain) (11/30/05; 6/13/06-6/16/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John M. Krafft
contact email: 
krafftjm@muohio.edu

CFP: International Pynchon Week (Spain) (11/30/05; 6/13/06-6/16/06)

CFP: Florida Literature, Florida Studies (10/15/05; CEA, 4/6/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Maurice O'Sullivan
contact email: 
MOSULLIVAN@Rollins.edu

CFP: Florida Literature, Florida Studies (10/15/05; CEA, 4/6/06-4/8/06)

CFP: The 21st Century Ethnic Enclave: Beyond the Way Station (9/23/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Yoonmee Chang
contact email: 
ychang9@gmu.edu

CFP: The 21st Century Ethnic Enclave: Beyond the Way Station (9/23/05; AAAS, 3/22/06-3/26/06)

CFP: British Jewish Women Writers (2/28/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Nadia Valman
contact email: 
N.D.Valman@soton.ac.uk

CFP: British Jewish Women Writers (2/28/06; collection)

UPDATE: History and American Modernisms (9/18/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Railton
contact email: 
barailton@hotmail.com

UPDATE: History and American Modernisms (9/18/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

CFP: Computer Culture: Online Publishing (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Chaney, Joseph R.
contact email: 
jchaney@iusb.edu

CFP: Computer Culture: Online Publishing (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Lads in Popular Fiction (UK) (9/30/05; 2/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Knowles, Joanne
contact email: 
J.Knowles@livjm.ac.uk

CFP: Lads in Popular Fiction (UK) (9/30/05; 2/18/06)

CFP: Animals in the Americas (12/1/05; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Colleen G. Boggs
contact email: 
Colleen.G.Boggs@Dartmouth.EDU

CFP: Animals in the Americas (12/1/05; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

Syndicate content