category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Black Poetry from the late 1950s to the late 1970s (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Lmramey_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Lmramey@aol.com

CFP: Black Poetry from the late 1950s to the late 1970s (no deadline noted; collection)

UPDATE: Meena Alexander: Critical Essays (12/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Lopabasu_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Lopabasu@aol.com

UPDATE: Meena Alexander: Critical Essays (12/1/05; collection)

CFP: Larry Neal (9/20/05; 2/10/06-2/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carter Mathes
contact email: 
cmathes@duke.edu

CFP: Larry Neal (9/20/05; 2/10/06-2/12/06)

CFP: Modernists and Science (9/1/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Marianne Cotugno
contact email: 
cotugnm@muohio.edu

CFP: Modernists and Science (9/1/05; 20th-C. Lit., 2/23/06-2/25/06)

CFP: Cognitive Approaches to Latino/a Narrative and Image (9/21/05; 4/6/06-4/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Frederick Luis Aldama
contact email: 
aldamaf@hotmail.com

CFP: Cognitive Approaches to Latino/a Narrative and Image (9/21/05; 4/6/06-4/9/06)

CFP: Denmark and the Black Atlantic (Denmark) (12/1/05; 5/4/06-5/6/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Bone
contact email: 
bone@hum.ku.dk

CFP: Denmark and the Black Atlantic (Denmark) (12/1/05; 5/4/06-5/6/06)

CFP: Pathways 2006: Cultural Intersections in Native North America (10/15/05; 4/7/06-4/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Angela Pulley Hudson
contact email: 
angela.pulley@yale.edu

CFP: Pathways 2006: Cultural Intersections in Native North America (10/15/05; 4/7/06-4/9/06)

UPDATE: Walter Mosley (11/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek Maus
contact email: 
mausdc@potsdam.edu

UPDATE: Walter Mosley (11/1/05; collection)

CFP: Arthurian Legend (10/3/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Fife
contact email: 
lesliefife57@yahoo.com

CFP: Arthurian Legend (10/3/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/15/06)

CFP: American Dreams: Collection of Essays (9/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Ricardo Miguez
contact email: 
rmiguez@gmail.com

CFP: American Dreams: Collection of Essays (9/1/05; collection)

Syndicate content