category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Approaches to Teaching August Wilson (8/31/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sandra Shannon
contact email: 
sshannon@Howard.edu

CFP: Approaches to Teaching August Wilson (8/31/05; collection)

CFP: 2006 Festival of Original Theatre: Performing Adaptations (10/1/05; 2/15/06-2/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Luella Massey
contact email: 
l.massey@utoronto.ca

CFP: 2006 Festival of Original Theatre: Performing Adaptations (10/1/05; 2/15/06-2/19/06)

CFP: Popular Romance Fiction Collection (8/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sally Goade
contact email: 
goades@sage.edu

CFP: Popular Romance Fiction Collection (8/15/05; collection)

CFP: Rap Music and Hip Hop Culture (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian McNely
contact email: 
brianmcnely@hotmail.com

CFP: Rap Music and Hip Hop Culture (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Neomedievalism in Film, TV, Games (8/31/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Gordon
contact email: 
thesarahgordon@yahoo.com

CFP: Neomedievalism in Film, TV, Games (8/31/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Gender, Place and Culture in 20th Century American Fiction (9/15/05; NEMLA, 3/2/05-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
shealeen_at_att.net
contact email: 
shealeen@att.net

CFP: Gender, Place and Culture in 20th Century American Fiction (9/15/05; NEMLA, 3/2/05-3/5/06)

CFP: Narratives of Community: American Women's "Story Books" (1/12/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Roxanne Harde
contact email: 
rharde@augustana.ca

CFP: Narratives of Community: American Women's "Story Books" (1/12/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Robert Graves and the Art of Collaboration (Spain) (1/31/06; RG Society and Trust; 7/4/06-7/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Villa
contact email: 
pjvilla@aol.com

CFP: Robert Graves and the Art of Collaboration (Spain) (1/31/06; RG Society and Trust; 7/4/06-7/8/06)

CFP: Cultural History of Reading: American Literature (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sara Quay
contact email: 
squay@endicott.edu

CFP: Cultural History of Reading: American Literature (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Global Queeries: Sexualities, Globalities, Postcolonialities (9/1/05; 5/11/06-5/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Wendy Pearson
contact email: 
wpearson0095@rogers.com

CFP: Global Queeries: Sexualities, Globalities, Postcolonialities (9/1/05; 5/11/06-5/13/06)

Syndicate content