category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Margaret Atwood (3/1/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kuribayashi, Tomoko
contact email: 
Tomoko.Kuribayashi@uwsp.edu

CFP: Margaret Atwood (3/1/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (7/30/06; 11/4/06-11/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Wilson Janet
contact email: 
Janet.Wilson@northampton.ac.uk

CFP: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (7/30/06; 11/4/06-11/5/06)

CFP: Critical Approaches to the American Musical (3/10/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Warren Hoffman
contact email: 
whoffman18@gmail.com

CFP: Critical Approaches to the American Musical (3/10/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Second International Doris Lessing Conference: Nation, Politics and Identity (UK) (9/30/06; 7/6/07-7/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Watkins, Susan
contact email: 
S.Watkins@leedsmet.ac.uk

CFP: Second International Doris Lessing Conference: Nation, Politics and Identity (UK) (9/30/06; 7/6/07-7/8/07)

UPDATE: New and Erratic Inquiries into the Nature of Pop (grad) (1/31/06; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jens Stephen Schellhammer
contact email: 
jss93@cornell.edu

UPDATE: New and Erratic Inquiries into the Nature of Pop (grad) (1/31/06; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

CFP: Transatlantic Travel Writing (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
M. G. Aune
contact email: 
m.aune@ndsu.edu

CFP: Transatlantic Travel Writing (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: The Contemporary Curatorial Act (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
b. blich
contact email: 
baruchbl@013.net

CFP: The Contemporary Curatorial Act (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Science Fiction and Fantasy Literature and Film (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Brown
contact email: 
jbrow85@lsu.edu

CFP: Science Fiction and Fantasy Literature and Film (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Native American Literature and Memory (2/20/06; SCMLA, 10/28/06-10/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Shari Evans
contact email: 
sevans@umassd.edu

CFP: Native American Literature and Memory (2/20/06; SCMLA, 10/28/06-10/30/06)

UPDATE: Global States (1/27/06; 5/5/06-5/6/06)

full name / name of organization: 
etrapp_at_uci.edu
contact email: 
etrapp@uci.edu

UPDATE: Global States (1/27/06; 5/5/06-5/6/06)

Syndicate content