category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Studies in American Culture (12/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
McDonald, Rob
contact email: 
McDonaldRL@vmi.edu

CFP: Studies in American Culture (12/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Gilman in the 20th Century (12/2/05; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Davis
contact email: 
cjdavis@gwm.sc.edu

CFP: Gilman in the 20th Century (12/2/05; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Huxley and Chestnutt (no deadline noted; books)

full name / name of organization: 
Izzo, David
contact email: 
djizzo@uncfsu.edu

CFP: Huxley and Chestnutt (no deadline noted; books)

CFP: <code> HumanSystems | DigitalBodies (11/23/05; iDMAa+IMS, 4/5/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ritchie, Jeff
contact email: 
ritchie@lvc.edu

CFP: <code> HumanSystems | DigitalBodies (11/23/05; iDMAa+IMS, 4/5/06-4/8/06)

UPDATE: Insecurity, Undergraduate/Graduate Cultural Studies Conference (grad &amp; undergrad) (12/1/05; 2/10/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cultural Studies
contact email: 
cultstudies@emporia.edu

UPDATE: Insecurity, Undergraduate/Graduate Cultural Studies Conference (grad & undergrad) (12/1/05; 2/10/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Westerns in Cinema and Popular Novels (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Varner
contact email: 
Paul.varner@oc.edu

CFP: Westerns in Cinema and Popular Novels (11/15/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Comic Art &amp; Comics (10/31/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/16/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gene Kannenberg, Jr.
contact email: 
genekjr@earthlink.net

CFP: Comic Art & Comics (10/31/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/16/06)

CFP: Tomas Rivera Award in Critical Writing (12/15/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Nowell Marshall
contact email: 
Nowell.Marshall@email.ucr.edu

CFP: Tomas Rivera Award in Critical Writing (12/15/05; journal issue)

CFP: The American West in Global Context (11/7/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Stacy Takacs
contact email: 
stakacs@cox.net

CFP: The American West in Global Context (11/7/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Peace. Esthetics of an Ethic (10/31/05; 4/27/06-4/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sylvain David
contact email: 
sdavid@alcor.concordia.ca

CFP: Peace. Esthetics of an Ethic (10/31/05; 4/27/06-4/28/06)

Syndicate content