category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Meena Alexander critical essays (8/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Leenerts
contact email: 
caleen@gwu.edu

CFP: Meena Alexander critical essays (8/1/05; collection)

CFP: Toilet Papers: The Gendered Construction of Public Toilets (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Olga Gershenson
contact email: 
gershenson@judnea.umass.edu

CFP: Toilet Papers: The Gendered Construction of Public Toilets (1/15/06; collection)

CFP: SOAS Literary Review (ongoing; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
SOAS Literary Review
contact email: 
soas.lit@soas.ac.uk

CFP: SOAS Literary Review (ongoing; e-journal)

CFP: Cultures of Evil and the Attractions of Villainy (10/1/05; 2/9/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Maria Mabrey
contact email: 
MabreyM@gwm.sc.edu

CFP: Cultures of Evil and the Attractions of Villainy (10/1/05; 2/9/06-2/11/06)

UPDATE: CrossRoads: A Southern Culture Annual, Volume Three (7/31/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Olson, Ted
contact email: 
OLSON@mail.etsu.edu

UPDATE: CrossRoads: A Southern Culture Annual, Volume Three (7/31/05; journal issue)

CFP: Women and Creativity VIII (11/30/05; 3/23/06-3/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Zunac, Mark
contact email: 
mark.zunac@marquette.edu

CFP: Women and Creativity VIII (11/30/05; 3/23/06-3/25/06)

CFP: Militarism and the Environment (10/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
currents_at_yorku.ca
contact email: 
currents@yorku.ca

CFP: Militarism and the Environment (10/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Radical Poetics/Secular Jewish Culture (5/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
morrispur_at_aol.com
contact email: 
morrispur@aol.com

CFP: Radical Poetics/Secular Jewish Culture (5/15/05; collection)

CFP: Kurt Vonnegut reference book (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: Kurt Vonnegut reference book (no deadline; book)

CFP: Encyclopedia of Africa and the Americas (5/14/05; encyclopedia)

full name / name of organization: 
Noelle.Searcy_at_oberlin.edu
contact email: 
Noelle.Searcy@oberlin.edu

CFP: Encyclopedia of Africa and the Americas (5/14/05; encyclopedia)

Syndicate content