category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] Interdisciplinary Education in Nineteenth-Century Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Ashley
contact email: 
k.ashley@live.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Interdisciplinary Education in Nineteenth-Century Literature

CFP: [Victorian] Jane Eyre and Disability

full name / name of organization: 
Julia Miele Rodas
contact email: 
julia.rodas@bcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Jane Eyre and Disability

CFP: [Victorian] Pater and Cosmopolitanism

full name / name of organization: 
Megan Becker-Leckrone
contact email: 
meganb@unlv.nevada.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Pater and Cosmopolitanism

UPDATE: [Victorian] The Machine in the Garden 2.0

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Cobb
contact email: 
ldcobb@uncc.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] The Machine in the Garden 2.0

CFP: [Victorian] Geometer Magazine - Call for Submissions: Art and Politics

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Bennett
contact email: 
editors@geometer.org.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Geometer Magazine - Call for Submissions: Art and Politics

CFP: [Victorian] Invitation to contribute to a Seminar

full name / name of organization: 
Francesca Saggini
contact email: 
fsaggini@unitus.it

CFP: [Victorian] Invitation to contribute to a Seminar

CFP: [Victorian] EGE UNIVERSITY 12TH INTERNATIONAL CULTURAL STUDIES SYMPOSIUM Redefining Modernism & Postmodernism

full name / name of organization: 
Sebnem Toplu
contact email: 
css2009ege@gmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] EGE UNIVERSITY 12TH INTERNATIONAL CULTURAL STUDIES SYMPOSIUM Redefining Modernism & Postmodernism

CFP: [Victorian] VSAO/ACCUTE Looking Backward: Victorian Futures

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Bolus-Reichert
contact email: 
bolus@utsc.utoronto.ca

CFP: [Victorian] VSAO/ACCUTE Looking Backward: Victorian Futures

UPDATE: [Victorian] First Annual Graduate and Undergraduate Conference on Literature, Rhetoric, and Composition

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Marie Bryan
contact email: 
Victoria-bryan@utc.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] First Annual Graduate and Undergraduate Conference on Literature, Rhetoric, and Composition

CFP: [Victorian] Darwin, Tennyson and their Readers: A Bicentenary Celebration, 1809-2009

full name / name of organization: 
Zoe Jaques
contact email: 
zkjaques@googlemail.com

CFP: [Victorian] Darwin, Tennyson and their Readers: A Bicentenary Celebration, 1809-2009

Syndicate content