category: victorian

UPDATE: [Victorian] Final CFP for Tennyson's Futures 27-28 March 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Tate
contact email: 
gregory.tate@linacre.ox.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Final CFP for Tennyson's Futures 27-28 March 2009

CFP: [Victorian] Swinburne: A Centenary Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Maxwell
contact email: 
c.h.maxwell@qmul.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Swinburne: A Centenary Conference

UPDATE: [Victorian] Graduate and Undergraduate Student Conference on Literature, Composition and Rhetoric

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Bryan
contact email: 
Victoria-bryan@utc.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Graduate and Undergraduate Student Conference on Literature, Composition and Rhetoric

CFP: [Victorian] Victorian Prosody: Special Issue of *Victorian Poetry*

full name / name of organization: 
Yisrael Levin
contact email: 
ylevin@uvic.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Victorian Prosody: Special Issue of *Victorian Poetry*

CFP: [Victorian] Boundaries and boundary violation in 19th Century American literature

full name / name of organization: 
Meredith Clermont-Ferrand
contact email: 
clermontm@easternct.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Boundaries and boundary violation in 19th Century American literature

CFP: [Victorian] Literary Forms, Philosophical Uses (Deadline: 11/1/08, ACLA at Harvard, 3/26-29/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Yi-Ping Ong
contact email: 
ypong@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Literary Forms, Philosophical Uses (Deadline: 11/1/08, ACLA at Harvard, 3/26-29/09)

CFP: [Victorian] Traveling from the Real/Virtual to the Virtual/Real and Back

full name / name of organization: 
Edward A. Aiken
contact email: 
eaaiken@syr.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Traveling from the Real/Virtual to the Virtual/Real and Back

CFP: [Victorian] Ragged London: The Spectacle of Crime and Degeneracy in the Victorian Capital [Collection]

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin Swafford
contact email: 
swafford@bradley.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Ragged London: The Spectacle of Crime and Degeneracy in the Victorian Capital [Collection]

UPDATE: [Victorian] final reminder: The Victorian Everyday (10/15/08; NVSA; Wellesley 4/3-4/5/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Deb Gettelman
contact email: 
dgettelm@holycross.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] final reminder: The Victorian Everyday (10/15/08; NVSA; Wellesley 4/3-4/5/09)

UPDATE: [Victorian] Phobia: Constructing the Phenomenology of Chronic Fear, 1789 to the Present

full name / name of organization: 
VIke Martina Plock
contact email: 
plockvm@cardiff.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Phobia: Constructing the Phenomenology of Chronic Fear, 1789 to the Present

Syndicate content