category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Spear
contact email: 
rspear1@lsu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

CFP: [Victorian] The Brontes in Context (II) (11/14-15/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Bronte Conference
contact email: 
bronteconference@hotmail.co.uk

CFP: [Victorian] The Brontes in Context (II) (11/14-15/08)

CFP: [Victorian] Routledge ABES 19th Century Section

full name / name of organization: 
Sophia Blackwell
contact email: 
sophia.blackwell@tandf.co.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Routledge ABES 19th Century Section

CFP: [Victorian] Matters of State: Bildung and Literary-Intellectual Discourse in the Nineteenth Century. 09/04/23-25

full name / name of organization: 
Pieter Vermeulen
contact email: 
matters.of.state@arts.kuleuven.be

CFP: [Victorian] Matters of State: Bildung and Literary-Intellectual Discourse in the Nineteenth Century. 09/04/23-25

CFP: [Victorian] Registration for Bodies and Things Conference (Oxford) now open

full name / name of organization: 
Katharina Boehm
contact email: 
katharina.boehm@kcl.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Registration for Bodies and Things Conference (Oxford) now open

CFP: [Victorian] International Gothic Association 2009: Monstrous Media/Spectral Subjects

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Spooner
contact email: 
c.spooner@lancaster.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] International Gothic Association 2009: Monstrous Media/Spectral Subjects

UPDATE: [Victorian] The Victorian Everyday (10/15/08; NVSA; Wellesley 4/3-4/5/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Deb Gettelman
contact email: 
dgettelm@holycross.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] The Victorian Everyday (10/15/08; NVSA; Wellesley 4/3-4/5/09)

CFP: [Victorian] The Victorian Everyday (10/15/08; NVSA; Wellesley 4/3-4/5/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Deb Gettelman
contact email: 
dgettelm@holycross.edu

CFP: [Victorian] The Victorian Everyday (10/15/08; NVSA; Wellesley 4/3-4/5/09)

CFP: [Victorian] NEMLA 2009: Victorians Down Under

full name / name of organization: 
Christie Harner
contact email: 
c-harner@northwestern.edu

CFP: [Victorian] NEMLA 2009: Victorians Down Under

CFP: [Victorian] Beyond _Green Gables_ (NeMLA 26/02-1/03/09

full name / name of organization: 
Rita Bode
contact email: 
rbode@trentu.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Beyond _Green Gables_ (NeMLA 26/02-1/03/09

Syndicate content