category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] NAVSA 2008 Panel: Medical Imaging, Images of medicine

full name / name of organization: 
Sylvia Pamboukian
contact email: 
Pamboukian@rmu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] NAVSA 2008 Panel: Medical Imaging, Images of medicine

CFP: [Victorian] PAMLA (11/7-11/8, 2008): Interdisciplinary Nineteenth-Century Studies Panel

full name / name of organization: 
Leila S. May
contact email: 
leila@ncsu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] PAMLA (11/7-11/8, 2008): Interdisciplinary Nineteenth-Century Studies Panel

CFP: [Victorian] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

CFP: [Victorian] Ephemeral Arts (NAVSA, 4/7/08; 11/14-16, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Fyfe
contact email: 
pfyfe@virginia.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Ephemeral Arts (NAVSA, 4/7/08; 11/14-16, 2008)

CFP: [Victorian] Rethinking Victorian Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Sharleen Mondal
contact email: 
sharleen@u.washington.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Rethinking Victorian Studies

CFP: [Victorian] Victorian Institute 2008: Disrupting Victorian Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Scott
contact email: 
scottp@gwm.sc.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Victorian Institute 2008: Disrupting Victorian Studies

CFP: [Victorian] Hauntings: Spectres, Spectrality and Spectatorship

full name / name of organization: 
Deirdre Linkiewicz
contact email: 
nocciolatte@hotmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] Hauntings: Spectres, Spectrality and Spectatorship

CFP: [Victorian] Inaugural Edition of The Michaelian

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Bickle
contact email: 
sharon.bickle@arts.monash.edu.au

CFP: [Victorian] Inaugural Edition of The Michaelian

CFP: [Victorian] Continuities and Innovations: Popular Print Cultures––Past and Present, Local and Global

full name / name of organization: 
Kirsten MacLeod
contact email: 
kjm8@ualberta.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Continuities and Innovations: Popular Print Cultures––Past and Present, Local and Global

CFP: [Victorian] Religion & Modernity (NAVSA, 4/7/08; 11/14-16, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Bryan B. Rasmussen
contact email: 
brasmuss@indiana.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Religion & Modernity (NAVSA, 4/7/08; 11/14-16, 2008)

Syndicate content