category: victorian

UPDATE: [Victorian] Conference Registration Info

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Pizza
contact email: 
joseph.pizza@univ.ox.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Conference Registration Info

CFP: [Victorian] Inventing American Supremacy (ASA, November 5-8, 2009; deadline January 26)

full name / name of organization: 
Samuel Schwartz
contact email: 
sam29@email.arizona.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Inventing American Supremacy (ASA, November 5-8, 2009; deadline January 26)

UPDATE: [Victorian] "Bodies in Motion" URI Interdisciplinary Graduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jenn Brandt
contact email: 
jenn_brandt@mail.uri.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] "Bodies in Motion" URI Interdisciplinary Graduate Conference

CFP: [Victorian] Women in Media––Women's Caucus Seminar RMMLA Oct. 8–10, 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Banville
contact email: 
sbanville@unr.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Women in Media––Women's Caucus Seminar RMMLA Oct. 8–10, 2009

CFP: [Victorian] Mary Shelley and Her Contemporaries: Special session at RMMLA

full name / name of organization: 
Lucy Morrison
contact email: 
lxmorrison@salisbury.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Mary Shelley and Her Contemporaries: Special session at RMMLA

CFP: [Victorian] Gothic Sensations - Sensational Gothic (09/10-12/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Gothic Sensations
contact email: 
gothic-sensations@salford.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Gothic Sensations - Sensational Gothic (09/10-12/09)

CFP: [Victorian] New Victorian Postgraduate Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Katharina Boehm
contact email: 
katharina.boehm@kcl.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] New Victorian Postgraduate Journal

UPDATE: [Victorian] BAKEA Symposium HERO

full name / name of organization: 
Pamukkale University
contact email: 
bde@pau.edu.tr

UPDATE: [Victorian] BAKEA Symposium HERO

UPDATE: [Victorian] Speaker Update/Deadline Extension

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel V Facchinetti
contact email: 
gradcon@etal.uri.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Speaker Update/Deadline Extension

UPDATE: [Victorian] DEADLINE EXTENDED: The Machine in the Garden 2.0

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Cobb
contact email: 
ldcobb@uncc.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] DEADLINE EXTENDED: The Machine in the Garden 2.0

Syndicate content