category: victorian

UPDATE: [Victorian] "Bodies in Motion": The University of Rhode Island's Third Annual Interdisciplinary Grad Conferenc

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel V Facchinetti
contact email: 
gradcon@etal.uri.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] "Bodies in Motion": The University of Rhode Island's Third Annual Interdisciplinary Grad Conference

CFP: [Victorian] Transatlantic Exchanges, 1783-1863

full name / name of organization: 
Julia M. Wright
contact email: 
Julia.Wright@dal.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Transatlantic Exchanges, 1783-1863

CFP: [Victorian] Journal issue on Steampunk

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Bowser
contact email: 
rachel.bowser@gmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] Journal issue on Steampunk

UPDATE: [Victorian] UPDATE

full name / name of organization: 
Britt Terry
contact email: 
terryb@mailbox.sc.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] UPDATE

CFP: [Victorian] Navigating the Body: Spaces, Mapping, and Embodiment

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Abatiell
contact email: 
uvaconference@gmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] Navigating the Body: Spaces, Mapping, and Embodiment

CFP: [Victorian] Interdisciplinary Education in Nineteenth-Century Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Ashley
contact email: 
k.ashley@live.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Interdisciplinary Education in Nineteenth-Century Literature

CFP: [Victorian] Jane Eyre and Disability

full name / name of organization: 
Julia Miele Rodas
contact email: 
julia.rodas@bcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Jane Eyre and Disability

CFP: [Victorian] Pater and Cosmopolitanism

full name / name of organization: 
Megan Becker-Leckrone
contact email: 
meganb@unlv.nevada.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Pater and Cosmopolitanism

UPDATE: [Victorian] The Machine in the Garden 2.0

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Cobb
contact email: 
ldcobb@uncc.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] The Machine in the Garden 2.0

CFP: [Victorian] Geometer Magazine - Call for Submissions: Art and Politics

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Bennett
contact email: 
editors@geometer.org.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Geometer Magazine - Call for Submissions: Art and Politics

Syndicate content