category: victorian

CFP: Women and Things: Material Culture, 1750-1950 (3/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Maureen Goggin
contact email: 
maureen.goggin@asu.edu

CFP: Women and Things: Material Culture, 1750-1950 (3/30/07; collection)

CFP: Parrhesia: A Journal of Critical Philosophy (9/27/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Alex Murray
contact email: 
alex.murray@ucl.ac.uk

CFP: Parrhesia: A Journal of Critical Philosophy (9/27/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Reading Daniel Deronda (UK) (3/23/07; 8/31/07-9/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
TI Sperlinger, English
contact email: 
tom.sperlinger@bristol.ac.uk

UPDATE: Reading Daniel Deronda (UK) (3/23/07; 8/31/07-9/1/07)

CFP: Victorian Crime and Degeneracy (3/20/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Swafford, Kevin
contact email: 
swafford@bumail.bradley.edu

CFP: Victorian Crime and Degeneracy (3/20/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Nineteenth-Century British Literature and Culture (3/15/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Leila May
contact email: 
leila@unity.ncsu.edu

CFP: Nineteenth-Century British Literature and Culture (3/15/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Britain, Garibaldi, & the Risorgimento (2/12/07; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Arnold A. Schmidt
contact email: 
aschmidt@csustan.edu

CFP: Britain, Garibaldi, & the Risorgimento (2/12/07; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Dickens Symposium (4/1/07; 8/17/07-8/19/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Goldie Morgentaler
contact email: 
goldie.morgentaler@uleth.ca

CFP: Dickens Symposium (4/1/07; 8/17/07-8/19/07)

CFP: The New Pride and Prejudice (3/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jen Camden
contact email: 
jcamden@uindy.edu

CFP: The New Pride and Prejudice (3/1/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Victorian Materialities (2/15/07; NAVSA, 10/10/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Surridge
contact email: 
lsurridg@uvic.ca

UPDATE: Victorian Materialities (2/15/07; NAVSA, 10/10/07-10/13/07)

CFP: Nostalgia and Children's Literature (3/13/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Sinn
contact email: 
julie.sinn@gmail.com

CFP: Nostalgia and Children's Literature (3/13/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

Syndicate content