category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] Panel BWWC––Women's Revisions

full name / name of organization: 
Kristine Swenson
contact email: 
kswenson@mst.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Panel BWWC––Women's Revisions

UPDATE: [Victorian] Instruction, Amusement and Spectacle: Popular Shows and Exhibitions 1800-1914

full name / name of organization: 
Jill Sullivan
contact email: 
J.A.Sullivan@exeter.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Instruction, Amusement and Spectacle: Popular Shows and Exhibitions 1800-1914

CFP: [Victorian] Aesthetic Politics and Aestheticist Temporality (9/15/08; BAVS/NAVSA, 7/13-15/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristin Mahoney
contact email: 
kristin.mahoney@wwu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Aesthetic Politics and Aestheticist Temporality (9/15/08; BAVS/NAVSA, 7/13-15/09)

CFP: [Victorian] Tennyson's Futures, Oxford, 27-28 March 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Tate
contact email: 
gregory.tate@linacre.ox.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Tennyson's Futures, Oxford, 27-28 March 2009

UPDATE: [Victorian] Red River Conference on World Literature XII: Narratives of Transgression and Trespass

full name / name of organization: 
Carol E. Pearson
contact email: 
Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Red River Conference on World Literature XII: Narratives of Transgression and Trespass

UPDATE: [Victorian] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Shawn Casey
contact email: 
casey.169@osu.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

UPDATE: [Victorian] NeMLA 2009: âVictorians and Their Relation to the Unconsciousâ

full name / name of organization: 
Alexander Bove
contact email: 
aabove@buffalo.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] NeMLA 2009: âVictorians and Their Relation to the Unconsciousâ

CFP: [Victorian] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Spear
contact email: 
rspear1@lsu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

CFP: [Victorian] The Brontes in Context (II) (11/14-15/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Bronte Conference
contact email: 
bronteconference@hotmail.co.uk

CFP: [Victorian] The Brontes in Context (II) (11/14-15/08)

CFP: [Victorian] Routledge ABES 19th Century Section

full name / name of organization: 
Sophia Blackwell
contact email: 
sophia.blackwell@tandf.co.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Routledge ABES 19th Century Section

Syndicate content