category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] 9th Annual Craft Critique Culture Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Raquel Baker
contact email: 
studorg-c3conf@uiowa.edu

CFP: [Victorian] 9th Annual Craft Critique Culture Conference

UPDATE: [Victorian] Midwest Interdisciplinary Graduate Conference: Faking It! Production, Knowledge, Authenticity

full name / name of organization: 
Midwest Interdisciplinary Graduate Conference
contact email: 
grad-conference@uwm.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Midwest Interdisciplinary Graduate Conference: Faking It! Production, Knowledge, Authenticity

CFP: [Victorian] RSVP, 2009: Victorian Networks and the Periodical Press

full name / name of organization: 
Kelly Hulander
contact email: 
khulander@cva.edu

CFP: [Victorian] RSVP, 2009: Victorian Networks and the Periodical Press

CFP: [Victorian] "Bodies in Motion": The University of Rhode Island's Third Annual Interdisciplinary Grad Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel V Facchinetti
contact email: 
gradcon@etal.uri.edu

CFP: [Victorian] "Bodies in Motion": The University of Rhode Island's Third Annual Interdisciplinary Grad Conference

CFP: [Victorian] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: TECHNOLOGIES

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke / Lena WÃ¥nggren
contact email: 
artsjournal.forum@ed.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: TECHNOLOGIES

CFP: [Victorian] Hugh MacColl Centenary Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Amirouche Moktefi
contact email: 
amirouche.moktefi@gersulp.u-strasbg.fr

CFP: [Victorian] Hugh MacColl Centenary Conference

CFP: [Victorian] Images of children in 19th century British fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Meredith Clermont-Ferrand
contact email: 
clermontm@easternct.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Images of children in 19th century British fiction

UPDATE: [Victorian] Final CFP for Tennyson's Futures 27-28 March 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Tate
contact email: 
gregory.tate@linacre.ox.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Final CFP for Tennyson's Futures 27-28 March 2009

CFP: [Victorian] Swinburne: A Centenary Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Maxwell
contact email: 
c.h.maxwell@qmul.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Swinburne: A Centenary Conference

UPDATE: [Victorian] Graduate and Undergraduate Student Conference on Literature, Composition and Rhetoric

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Bryan
contact email: 
Victoria-bryan@utc.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Graduate and Undergraduate Student Conference on Literature, Composition and Rhetoric

Syndicate content