category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] Joseph Conrad Society (UK): The Annual International Conference 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Professor Tim Middleton
contact email: 
t.middleton@bathspa.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Joseph Conrad Society (UK): The Annual International Conference 2008

CFP: [Victorian] The Audiobook (MLA 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Matt Rubery
contact email: 
rubery@post.harvard.edu

CFP: [Victorian] The Audiobook (MLA 2008)

CFP: [Victorian] Textuality, Visuality and their Convergence (2008 RMMLA; Deadline March 1)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Cook
contact email: 
susan.elizabeth.cook@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Textuality, Visuality and their Convergence (2008 RMMLA; Deadline March 1)

UPDATE: [Victorian] Life and Works: The Contexts and Practices of Victorian Life-Writing

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Barton
contact email: 
a.barton@engl.keele.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Life and Works: The Contexts and Practices of Victorian Life-Writing

UPDATE: [Victorian] Deadline Extension: Nineteenth Century Migration and Mobility

full name / name of organization: 
Grace Wetzel
contact email: 
wetzelg@mailbox.sc.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Deadline Extension: Nineteenth Century Migration and Mobility

CFP: [Victorian] Life and Works: The Contexts and Practices of Life Writing

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Barton
contact email: 
a.barton@engl.keele.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Life and Works: The Contexts and Practices of Life Writing

UPDATE: [Victorian] Call for Kate Chopin Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Ostman
contact email: 
Heather.Ostman@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Victorian] Call for Kate Chopin Papers

UPDATE: [Victorian] Literature and Pathology

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica Howell
contact email: 
jhowell@ucdavis.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Literature and Pathology

CFP: [Victorian]

full name / name of organization: 
Vasuki Shanmuganathan
contact email: 
v.shanmuganathan@utoronto.ca

CFP: [Victorian]

CFP: [Victorian] Place, Writing and Voice

full name / name of organization: 
Shelley Trower
contact email: 
shelley.trower@plymouth.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Place, Writing and Voice

Syndicate content