category: victorian

UPDATE: [Victorian] "Victorians and Their Relation to the Unconscious" NeMLA '09

full name / name of organization: 
Alexander Bove
contact email: 
aabove@buffalo.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] "Victorians and Their Relation to the Unconscious" NeMLA '09

UPDATE: [Victorian] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

CFP: [Victorian] Call for Contributions

full name / name of organization: 
Philippe Cauvet
contact email: 
cauvetp@hotmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] Call for Contributions

CFP: [Victorian] The Brontes in Context (II) (11/01/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Bronte conference
contact email: 
bronteconference@hotmail.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] The Brontes in Context (II) (11/01/08)

UPDATE: [Victorian] Who are the Victorians? Constructions of Identity in the Nineteenth Century (UK, GRAD)

full name / name of organization: 
Louisa Hodgson
contact email: 
victorianidentity@hotmail.co.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Who are the Victorians? Constructions of Identity in the Nineteenth Century (UK, GRAD)

CFP: [Victorian] "Victorians and Their Relation to the Unconscious" NeMLA '09

full name / name of organization: 
Alexander Bove
contact email: 
aabove@buffalo.edu

CFP: [Victorian] "Victorians and Their Relation to the Unconscious" NeMLA '09

UPDATE: [Victorian] Extended CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Bickle
contact email: 
Sharon.Bickle@arts.monash.edu.au

UPDATE: [Victorian] Extended CFP

CFP: [Victorian] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: HAUNTING

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
j.funke@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: HAUNTING

CFP: [Victorian] âCenturyâs Endâ: Re-Evaluating Literature and the Arts at the Fin De Siecle

full name / name of organization: 
clare clarke
contact email: 
centurysend@qub.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] âCenturyâs Endâ: Re-Evaluating Literature and the Arts at the Fin De Siecle

CFP: [Victorian] Decadence at the Transatlantic Fin de Siècle

full name / name of organization: 
Jack Shear
contact email: 
jack.shear@gmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] Decadence at the Transatlantic Fin de Siècle

Syndicate content