category: victorian

CFP: Old Books, New Media: Using Technology to Teach Pre-1900 Texts (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Coker
contact email: 
ecokerutd@yahoo.com

CFP: Old Books, New Media: Using Technology to Teach Pre-1900 Texts (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Reproduction (grad) (5/1/06; 2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Malone
contact email: 
kmalone@temple.edu

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Reproduction (grad) (5/1/06; 2/24/07)

CFP: Irresponsibility in Victorian Literature (Singapore) (4/10/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Wagner
contact email: 
tamarasilviawagner@yahoo.com.sg

CFP: Irresponsibility in Victorian Literature (Singapore) (4/10/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

CFP: Victorian Futures (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Stern
contact email: 
stern2@gwm.sc.edu

CFP: Victorian Futures (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: English Literature post-1700 (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca N. Mitchell
contact email: 
rmitchell@writing.ucsb.edu

CFP: English Literature post-1700 (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

CFP: (Teaching) Mary Shelley and Her Circle (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Webster Garrett Erin L.
contact email: 
ewebster2@radford.edu

CFP: (Teaching) Mary Shelley and Her Circle (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Modernist Writers Rewrite Victorians (4/1/06; MCBS, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ann Norton
contact email: 
ANorton@anselm.edu

CFP: Modernist Writers Rewrite Victorians (4/1/06; MCBS, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Histories of Representation: 19th-Century France and 21st-Century Culture (4/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Hawthorne, Melanie
contact email: 
m-hawthorne@tamu.edu

CFP: Histories of Representation: 19th-Century France and 21st-Century Culture (4/1/06; collection)

CFP: Popular Women's Fiction of the 18th and 19th Centuries (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Pam Washington
contact email: 
pwashington@ucok.edu

CFP: Popular Women's Fiction of the 18th and 19th Centuries (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

UPDATE: Victorian Nature Writing (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J. Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

UPDATE: Victorian Nature Writing (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

Syndicate content