category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] Happy Endings

full name / name of organization: 
Armelle Parey
contact email: 
armelle.parey@unicaen.fr

CFP: [Victorian] Happy Endings

CFP: [Victorian] PUBLIC AND PRIVATE POLITICS OF VICTORIAN ENGLAND, Seattle, Oct 2-4, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Codell
contact email: 
julie.codell@asu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] PUBLIC AND PRIVATE POLITICS OF VICTORIAN ENGLAND, Seattle, Oct 2-4, 2008

UPDATE: [Victorian] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Rezzan Kocaoner Silku
contact email: 
idea2008ege@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Victorian] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

CFP: [Victorian] Placing Poesis: The Work of Art and the Future of Literary Studies

full name / name of organization: 
James Ayers
contact email: 
egsaconference@lsu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Placing Poesis: The Work of Art and the Future of Literary Studies

UPDATE: [Victorian] Oscar Wilde's Critical Essays (1/31/08); collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J. Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

UPDATE: [Victorian] Oscar Wilde's Critical Essays (1/31/08); collection)

CFP: [Victorian] The House of Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Francesca Saggini
contact email: 
fsaggini@unitus.it

CFP: [Victorian] The House of Fiction

UPDATE: [Victorian] Science and the Senses Journal Issue––Deadline Extended

full name / name of organization: 
Laurie Garrison
contact email: 
lgarrison@lincoln.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Science and the Senses Journal Issue––Deadline Extended

CFP: [Victorian] Mary Cholmondeley collection

full name / name of organization: 
SueAnn Schatz
contact email: 
sschatz@lhup.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Mary Cholmondeley collection

UPDATE: [Victorian] AEGIS Conference: Power of Form and Forms of Power

full name / name of organization: 
Krystal McMillen
contact email: 
krystalmcmillen@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [Victorian] AEGIS Conference: Power of Form and Forms of Power

CFP: [Victorian] CFP: ACLA 08 Narrative Death

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Johnson
contact email: 
amjohnson3@wisc.edu

CFP: [Victorian] CFP: ACLA 08 Narrative Death

Syndicate content