category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] ACLA 2009: Transcultural Jewishness: The Jew in Diasporic and Postcolonial Literature and Theory

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Glaser
contact email: 
glaserjr@ucmail.uc.edu

CFP: [Victorian] ACLA 2009: Transcultural Jewishness: The Jew in Diasporic and Postcolonial Literature and Theory

UPDATE: [Victorian] Companion to Romanticism (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Maunder
contact email: 
a.c.maunder@herts.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Companion to Romanticism (collection)

UPDATE: [Victorian] NEMLA 2009: Victorians Down Under

full name / name of organization: 
Christie Harner
contact email: 
c-harner@northwestern.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] NEMLA 2009: Victorians Down Under

UPDATE: [Victorian] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations"

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Brackman
contact email: 
en-brackman@wiu.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations"

CFP: [Victorian] Teaching the nineteenth century

full name / name of organization: 
Aeron Haynie
contact email: 
hayniea@uwgb.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Teaching the nineteenth century

CFP: [Victorian] "The Pursuit of Happiness" 2009 Interdisciplinary Nineteenth-Century Studies (INCS) Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Deirdre d'Albertis
contact email: 
dalberti@bard.edu

CFP: [Victorian] "The Pursuit of Happiness" 2009 Interdisciplinary Nineteenth-Century Studies (INCS) Conference

CFP: [Victorian] Interruption –– Narrative Conference, Birmingham, June 4–6, 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Garrett
contact email: 
mcgarrett@wesleyan.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Interruption –– Narrative Conference, Birmingham, June 4–6, 2009

CFP: [Victorian] REGISTRATION NOW OPEN: Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
j.funke@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] REGISTRATION NOW OPEN: Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference

CFP: [Victorian] Trauma and Literature at CEA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Brooke.McLaughlin.Mitchell_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Brooke.McLaughlin.Mitchell@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Trauma and Literature at CEA 2009

CFP: [Victorian] CEA 2009 Special Panel: Life-Writing in Nineteenth-Century Britain

full name / name of organization: 
Ken A. Bugajski
contact email: 
kbugajski@sf.edu

CFP: [Victorian] CEA 2009 Special Panel: Life-Writing in Nineteenth-Century Britain

Syndicate content