category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] Affective Aesthetics: Representations of Emotion

full name / name of organization: 
Rice University
contact email: 
rice.symposium@gmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] Affective Aesthetics: Representations of Emotion

CFP: [Victorian] English in India and India in English (NAVSA , 4/7/08; 11/14-16, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Sheshalatha Reddy
contact email: 
sreddyz@umich.edu

CFP: [Victorian] English in India and India in English (NAVSA , 4/7/08; 11/14-16, 2008)

UPDATE: [Victorian] Ouida Centenary Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Hall
contact email: 
L.Hall@Kingston.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Ouida Centenary Conference

CFP: [Victorian] PAMLA conference Nov. 2008: English Lit. post-1700

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Strabone
contact email: 
js3595@nyu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] PAMLA conference Nov. 2008: English Lit. post-1700

CFP: [Victorian] NAVSA 2008 Panel: Medical Imaging, Images of medicine

full name / name of organization: 
Sylvia Pamboukian
contact email: 
Pamboukian@rmu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] NAVSA 2008 Panel: Medical Imaging, Images of medicine

CFP: [Victorian] PAMLA (11/7-11/8, 2008): Interdisciplinary Nineteenth-Century Studies Panel

full name / name of organization: 
Leila S. May
contact email: 
leila@ncsu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] PAMLA (11/7-11/8, 2008): Interdisciplinary Nineteenth-Century Studies Panel

CFP: [Victorian] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

CFP: [Victorian] Ephemeral Arts (NAVSA, 4/7/08; 11/14-16, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Fyfe
contact email: 
pfyfe@virginia.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Ephemeral Arts (NAVSA, 4/7/08; 11/14-16, 2008)

CFP: [Victorian] Rethinking Victorian Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Sharleen Mondal
contact email: 
sharleen@u.washington.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Rethinking Victorian Studies

CFP: [Victorian] Victorian Institute 2008: Disrupting Victorian Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Scott
contact email: 
scottp@gwm.sc.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Victorian Institute 2008: Disrupting Victorian Studies

Syndicate content