category: victorian

UPDATE: [Victorian] Call for Kate Chopin Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Ostman
contact email: 
Heather.Ostman@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Victorian] Call for Kate Chopin Papers

UPDATE: [Victorian] Literature and Pathology

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica Howell
contact email: 
jhowell@ucdavis.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Literature and Pathology

CFP: [Victorian]

full name / name of organization: 
Vasuki Shanmuganathan
contact email: 
v.shanmuganathan@utoronto.ca

CFP: [Victorian]

CFP: [Victorian] Place, Writing and Voice

full name / name of organization: 
Shelley Trower
contact email: 
shelley.trower@plymouth.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Place, Writing and Voice

UPDATE: [Victorian] Challenging Faith: Intersections of Belief and Doubt in Literature, Composition, and the Profession

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Hurwitz
contact email: 
unhego@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Victorian] Challenging Faith: Intersections of Belief and Doubt in Literature, Composition, and the Profession

UPDATE: [Victorian] Deadline Extension: âGet a Move On!â: Nineteenth Century Migration and Mobility

full name / name of organization: 
Grace Wetzel
contact email: 
wetzelg@mailbox.sc.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Deadline Extension: âGet a Move On!â: Nineteenth Century Migration and Mobility

CFP: [Victorian] Happy Endings

full name / name of organization: 
Armelle Parey
contact email: 
armelle.parey@unicaen.fr

CFP: [Victorian] Happy Endings

CFP: [Victorian] PUBLIC AND PRIVATE POLITICS OF VICTORIAN ENGLAND, Seattle, Oct 2-4, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Codell
contact email: 
julie.codell@asu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] PUBLIC AND PRIVATE POLITICS OF VICTORIAN ENGLAND, Seattle, Oct 2-4, 2008

UPDATE: [Victorian] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Rezzan Kocaoner Silku
contact email: 
idea2008ege@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Victorian] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

CFP: [Victorian] Placing Poesis: The Work of Art and the Future of Literary Studies

full name / name of organization: 
James Ayers
contact email: 
egsaconference@lsu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Placing Poesis: The Work of Art and the Future of Literary Studies

Syndicate content