category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] Arabs and the New World

full name / name of organization: 
Wail S. Hassan
contact email: 
whassan@uiuc.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Arabs and the New World

CFP: [Victorian] Undergraduate New England Shakespeare Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Yang
contact email: 
syang@worcester.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Undergraduate New England Shakespeare Conference

CFP: [Victorian] The Pretty that Hurts: The Cult of Pain and Violating the Body (Grad Panel, 10/15/07; 2/29/08-3/1/08

full name / name of organization: 
Want Chyi
contact email: 
asu2008symp@gmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] The Pretty that Hurts: The Cult of Pain and Violating the Body (Grad Panel, 10/15/07; 2/29/08-3/1/08

CFP: [Victorian] Servants, Service, and Servitude (11/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Lokash
contact email: 
jlokash@mun.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Servants, Service, and Servitude (11/30/07; collection)

CFP: [Victorian] Adapting the Nineteenth Century: Revisiting, Rewriting and Revising the Past

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica Cox
contact email: 
j.cox@lamp.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Adapting the Nineteenth Century: Revisiting, Rewriting and Revising the Past

CFP: [Victorian] Transatlantic Exchanges in the Nineteenth Century (ACCUTE panel; 31 May - 3 June 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Julia M. Wright
contact email: 
Julia.Wright@dal.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Transatlantic Exchanges in the Nineteenth Century (ACCUTE panel; 31 May - 3 June 2008)

CFP: [Victorian] Transatlantic Sensations

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Phegley
contact email: 
phegleyj@umkc.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Transatlantic Sensations

CFP: [Victorian] "Get a Move On!": Nineteenth Century Migration and Mobility

full name / name of organization: 
Grace Wetzel
contact email: 
wetzelg@mailbox.sc.edu

CFP: [Victorian] "Get a Move On!": Nineteenth Century Migration and Mobility

CFP: [Victorian] Hypertext and Intertext: Recasting the Master Narrative (grad panel, 10/15/07; 2/29-3/1/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Calhoun
contact email: 
asu2008symp@gmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] Hypertext and Intertext: Recasting the Master Narrative (grad panel, 10/15/07; 2/29-3/1/08)

CFP: [Victorian]

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Calhoun
contact email: 
asu2008symp@gmail.com

CFP: [Victorian]

Syndicate content